E325WD-HDR

(White) Color Series

  • 32" White LED 720P HDTV
  • Built-in DVD Player
  • High Resolution 1366 x 768
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 20º
  • ATSC/NTSC/Clear QAM
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By IMW2015 On September 10 12:48:00, 2017

I bought this just a week ago. After many hours of on-line researching, I chose this product based on customer satisfaction on several websites and price. Personally, I just needed a basic TV and DVD and to have a combination of both for an excellent price was a bonus. It did NOT come with an instruction manual (just the quick start guide) so set up was rather confusing but a copy of the manual was available on line, so I looked at that. When I figured the set up out, it was fast and easy! I really like the swivel feature! It is light, has many picture quality and sound features, sleep timer and CC. The DVD works great so far! The remote buttons are rather small, but once you figure out what button does what it doesn‘t make any difference. I hope this product continues to perform great for years to come. I will check back with you in a few months to let you know. :-)

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    4
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8
  • Quality of Product
    5
  • Value of Product
    5

     

?
SORT BY:
IMW2015 2017-09-10

Great TV and DVR for the money

I bought this just a week ago. After many hours of on-line researching, I chose this product based on customer satisfaction on several websites and price. Personally, I just needed a basic TV and DVD and to have a combination of both for an excellent price was a bonus. It did NOT come with an instruction manual (just the quick start guide) so set up was rather confusing but a copy of the manual was available on line, so I looked at that. When I figured the set up out, it was fast and easy! I really like the swivel feature! It is light, has many picture quality and sound features, sleep timer and CC. The DVD works great so far! The remote buttons are rather small, but once you figure out what button does what it doesn‘t make any difference. I hope this product continues to perform great for years to come. I will check back with you in a few months to let you know. :-)

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
VMH1 2015-04-06

The TV is awesome, Great picture, Great features. I only wish this company would make the volume stronger to be able to hear during an outside install. Great TV though.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Feisty Cat 2015-01-13

Excellent TV

I bought this TV in late December, but didn‘t get it installed until 4 days ago. I am very pleased with the picture quality and the TV in general. The built-in DVD feature works beautifully and the DVDs are east to load and unload, thanks to the swivel feature. All in all, a great TV.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2014-12-10

Good TV/DVD Combo for the money

Pros: Built in DVD Player
Decent Build Quality

Cons: DVD Player sounds like its struggling to eject discs.

Other Thoughts: For the money it is great. The picture is what you would expect from a cheap 720p TV. Not awesome but good enough. My only real concern is the DVD player ejector sounds like it is really working hard to spit the disc out. Our HR department is using it for training videos, and luckily they are all on one disc so the disc can just be left in the drive all the time.

2014-08-24

Great TV - Great Price

Pros: Nice Picture. 
Descent Features. 
Descent Sound Quality.
Swivel Base.
Price.
Design.

Cons: Haven't found any yet.