X325BV-FMQR

32" LED HDTV

  • High Resolution 1920 x 1080
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • MHL 
  • 1 x VGA Port
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Samson On August 08 20:03:00, 2017

I just bought this online for my kids room. Such a great picture i want to buy another bigger one for my living room.

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    100
  • 4
    32
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.76
  • Quality of Product
    4.75
  • Value of Product
    4.89

     

?
SORT BY:
Samson 2017-08-08

Great Clarity

I just bought this online for my kids room. Such a great picture i want to buy another bigger one for my living room.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Nancita123 2017-06-22

SERIOUSLY GREAT TV!!

This is my first Sceptre TV, and I‘m sooo glad I bought it! The picture and sound are perfect. The remote is awesomely easy to use, switching from TV to HDMI is fast, the CC and Favorites and source features work so well for me. Seriously, this is the best TV I‘ve ever owned. I hope it lasts for a long time. If it DOES die eventually, I‘ll buy the same one again. I‘ve already been recommending it to my friends. So THANK YOU Sceptre, for making a great product!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Caleb44 2017-05-13

Great TV!

This is my second Sceptre I‘ve owned. Wouldn‘t get any other brand after the first one worked so great. Exceptional picture, and sound quality with a sleek design makes this an easy five star worthy item. Thanks guys!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Tedsla 2017-03-24

Excellent Value

This is my second Sceptre TV. I needed to replace an old TV in my kitchen. Since my first Sceptre has been trouble free, I focused on a 32" Sceptre when shopping on Amazon. The set-up instructions were a little confusing, but I got it working within a short period of time. I am happy with my purchase.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
dramalover 2017-03-17

Super Product

I haven‘t had the Sceptre tv long and was leary about a brand I had no knowledge of____but I am delighted; easy to set up, excellent volume, sharp picture, great swivel feature. I have nothing I don‘t like to report so far!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
willow2667 2017-02-07

Fabulous Television!

My husband found this television online. It is amazing! Great picture! Has a headphone jack! Has a usb port! It swivels!! This thing rocks!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
swardell 2017-01-10

Excellent TV

First time buying Sceptre and purchased this online in December and I just received it today, January 10. Took just a few minutes to put the stand on which was very easy. Hooked up my Xbox and plugged it in and played for awhile. Controls are nice and the picture is excellent, great colors, clear. What I heard from the speakers the sound was good to me. I have a small bedroom.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
MTNMN 2016-12-14

GREAT PRODUCT

I recently purchased this TV and I am very satisfied with the clarity and vivid colors. I also like the brushed bezel cabinet. The speakers are very weak and do not have good sound. I would suggest using a sound bar to solve this problem. If you are looking for an inexpensive TV with great color then I would suggest to purchase this item.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
galinab7 2016-12-09

Great quality picture

I bought this TV recently. It is great quality for a great price. It is easy to assemble and set up. I would recommend this TV to anyone.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
DLDSR 2016-12-06

Great Bargin

We really like our 32 inch Sceptre TV. The picture is sharp and has good definition.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
kellibird1 2016-11-12

Quick Replacement Buy

Had to replace a broken tv for an 11 yr old quick. Found this one on sale and was skeptical of the name/price. Got the TV in 3 days, and was pleased when we opened the box. Was very amazed by the picture and simple set up. 11 yr. old was excited/pleased also. We are happy with our purchase and plan on buying more to replace our other tv‘s.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
chicago jan 2016-09-22

great buy

I bought this tv because the ones with the legs on each end would not fit my stand and I also like this style better. I am glad I did. It is a great tv with a good picture and I am thinking about getting another one. The only thing that could be better is the sound is a little tinny but in a smaller room it is no big deal.I really like it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Connie 2016-09-09

nice picture

Bought the TV last night, very happy, great picture

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
PhilG 2016-08-31

Excellent Tv's.!!!

I‘m a small motel owner and having been buying these TV‘s for our property (even one for myself) for over 2 years now & am very pleased. The best part.. They‘re made in AMERICA!!! YEA!!!... Oh yea.. I love those little screw drivers that are included to assemble the bases. Who includes such a nice little screwdriver with their product? Sceptre does!!!! Love those guys!!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Freddie57 2016-08-24

Great for the money!

I would have given it a 5 star if it wasn‘t for the sound, the speakers seems like lower end speakers. Other wise all good!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Kevnn 2016-07-22

Great product for the price

Was looking for a full 1080i TV at a good price, found this 32" Sceptre FMQR from Walmart online at a great price. So far so good, picture quality is great. Has nice advanced settings for video ‘noise‘ (pixelations, graininess) that smooths out the edges, mostly on TV programs and videos that are lower resolution (480i standard-definition). TV tuner picks up weaker signals my older SD TV I got this one to replace wouldn‘t get. Program guide can display program descriptions on each channel up to the next 24 hours, on channels that provide that information. Has more picture size adjustments than the standard 16 x 9 and 4 x 3 and 4 x 3 letterbox, I recorded many programs on DVD in 4 x 3 letterbox and can watch them on this TV in 16 x 9 without the black bars. Has more inputs I can hook up more devices to. Has a cool feature called CEC (Consumer Electronics Control) that will identify devices you connect to an HDMI port; you can have the TV automatically change to that HDMI channel when you turn the device on, turn the TV on from off by turning on the HDMI device, or the TV can turn on the HDMI device when you change to it‘s HDMI channel. Under CEC device list it will list the device and what it is. I‘ve read comments about the sound on this TV being weak. TV sound is OK, the problem is sound from other connected devices (HDMI, AV, YPbPr) - sound output is 1/2 of what it is for TV. I have to double the sound volume, then it‘s too loud when I go back to TV and has to be turned down. It does have the auto volume feature to control volume levels on commercials. There are a few minor features it doesn‘t have that my older TV had that I miss. Closed captioning works only in TV and AV mode, no CC display on inputs from HDMI or YPbPr (component video for DVD players) so I lose CC display when using the best video connections on external devices. My old TV had a wake up timer I used to turn the TV on weekday mornings to wake me up, t

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
ruthie73 2016-07-04

Great Value

the best one TV that I have owned. I have mine on a wall mount, and I am going to get a sound bar soon, I hope. The picture is very nice and clear.I have a small bedroom, and now a larger TV, but its great. I woll reccomend this TV to friends for sure.I received this TV as a gift frommy daughter a few days ago, and so far it‘s

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
angelgodes 2016-06-28

great tv

my boyfriend buy as my birthday gift 4 month ago

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
DebiC 2016-06-05

great tv!!

Putting the base on can be a pain but this tv is great. Set up easy - almost none. Just plug in & follow a few instructions. We liked this brand so much this is 2nd tv we brought in month. Got a 40" as well. Have recommended to friends.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Ron64 2016-06-02

Total Satisfaction

I bought 2 of these units, and I am very pleased with them. It took about 15 minutes to install and they have a fantastic picture. They arte a steal for the price!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
wbnard 2016-05-01

Good TV Great Deal

The only thing I would like to see improved with this set is the sound. Then, with the money I saved on the set I can get a killer sound system!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
rebo11 2016-03-03

First experience with Sceptre.

Am just beginning my first with experience with a Sceptre product and I have to say that I am more than impressed. I was looking for a new TV at Walmart‘s on line store and was very impressed with the price ($169.00) for a 1080p 32" set so I clicked on yours. I read a large number of the reviews for the product and they were uniformly excellent. Ordered it online and picked up the TV today. Set up was very easy. I attached the base, hooked up my cable box and 3 video game consoles (3 HDMI inputs is very nice as I was having to use a splitter before), attached my speakers to the headphone output and turned it on. All I can about the picture quality is "Wow!". Sharp, clear, great colors, all I could ask for and certainly a great bargain at the price. I will be a Sceptre customer for life.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
JimW 2015-12-30

All around great tv

We wanted a new TV for the bedroom and started searching for one on cyber Monday and came across this one at Walmart for a hugely reduced price...as I had seen this in the store I purchased it for a "Santa" Christmas present. The TV we had was a little older but just 24" without as many bells and whistles. Set up was a snap and the picture is incredible. As always the case with flat screen tv‘s, the sound is lacking but adjusting the equalizer thru the user setting helped alot.....we will still be getting a sound bar type of device in the future though. I would highly recommend this product even w/o the cyber Monday discount as the price is beyond comparison. Great looking too, really adds to the room. All in all, we are very satisfied with this purchase !!!!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Dede12 2015-12-29

Great picture

My daughter got me this for Christmas and I just hooked it up, but so far it works great. Love the clear picture it has.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Anonymousss 2015-12-26

Great picture

I was thinking about installing a 4K video processor and PC firmware to the TV and all I need is Windows 10 and a motherboard then some connectors to transfer TV data through the motherboard into a hard drive then install it to a flash drive then hook up the 4K video card into the back display ooh baby this TV is going to be nice

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
ARTIE 2015-12-06

ART

BETTER PICTURE THAN MY 2 YEAR OLD TV

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Sharon 2015-11-23

Excellent T.V.

I needed a new inexpensive T.V. this is just what I was looking for; light weight, great picture, good sound. Haven‘t connected my HDMI cable to laptop yet, as just received the T.V. I do not foresee any problems. Glad I purchased.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jetsfanforlife 2015-11-15

Vibrant picture screen

Recieved tv yesterday out of the box it was easy to setup picture was awesome so far so great!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Kalut 2015-09-03

Overall Impressed

When I first opened up my new TV the product was messed up right out of the box. After attempting every one of the trouble shooting issues listed at the site I E-mailed Tech Support who responded to my questions in a timely fashion and informed me that my TV would have to be replaced. The rma forum was quick and easy to fill out and within a week I received the replacement unit. The new TV is functioning well for its purpose. The video is excellent, and the sound is fine all things considered. Overall the TV is a good product and the customer service department, should you ever have to contact them, preforms above expectations.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
plainray 2015-08-03

Good picture and easy hookups!

Just bought this through Walmart. Great TV at a very fair price and easy to program and setup even for an amateur.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Max14 2015-07-28

Gets the job done

We got this TV for our daughter‘s dorm room at college and it is just what we needed. For the money, the TV is great. Maybe not all of the whistles and bells of more expensive models, but great picture and features. Plus if it gets destroyed, our loss isn‘t that great.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Larry M 2015-07-10

Great price. Great picture.

We needed a 32" TV to fit available space. This was one of the few with full 1080i picture. To our delight it was easy to integrate into our home theater setup by virtue of its S/P-DIF outputs.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Denise65 2015-06-08

Nice

The picture and color are crisp and clear.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Cyn100 2015-05-11

Nice Picture

I just purchased and was thrilled that the tools I needed to install were included in the box. Good Picture easy to program.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
CW515 2015-05-03

Great Product

This is my second Sceptre TV that I have purchased in the last month. One for my job and now this one for home. I bought it to use as a monitor and I am connecting it to my Mac Book Pro and the picture looks great. The 1080 resolution is fantastic via the HDMI connection. The sound is good and has plenty of volume. I also plan to connect a Roku soon so I can see how well this works. I expect the picture to be good here as well. I will definitely look at another Sceptre product for futures purchases.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
archer 2015-04-22

Great TV

My son is in the Army. The TV in his room was acting up so we needed to replace it . I didn‘t want to spend a lot of money since it only gets used a couple times a year when he‘s home. Saw this TV on Walmart.com for under $200, so I order it. I set it up in his room since he is coming home in a few weeks. I was so impressed with the picture that I took it and put it in our bedroom and moved the one from our room to his. I don‘t think I have ever seen a TV this nice for this price. EASILY compares to the higher priced ones and is for sure nicer than the JVC I took out of our room !!!!!!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jamdown1 2015-04-08

Great product.

Excellent product. Definitely would recommend it to someone.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Giada 2015-04-06

Love this unit

Purchased as present to my granddaugheter

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Archie44 2015-04-05

Perfect for our needs!

We bought this TV to replace an old tv when upgrading or hd service. Very reasonable price and the quality is excellent.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
DMGg 2015-04-05

great deal

TV works very well great deal

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
LgunaGuy 2015-04-04

Great Value

I was looking for a inexpensive TV for my bedroom. When I saw the price for the 32 inch 1080p I couldn‘t pass it up. It arrived sooner than expected and has been a GREAT TV at a GREAT VALUE. The picture is clear and sharp and has features I never expected on a TV at the price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
EZTZ 2015-04-04

Best value

These TV‘s are so affordable.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
TVWATCHING FOOL 2015-04-04

My Second Sceptre

I have a 50 inch AND a 40 inch Sceptre and I didn‘t hesitate in making tSceptre my choice when shopping for my second flat screen. The color is crisp and clear. Anyone who is spending hundreds more for a flat screen TV when the Sceptre is giving the same type quality must have, as they say, "money to burn".

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
happy bill 2015-04-04

Ready to thrash

Finally with some help, the TV turn out to be great TV. I was ready to trash the unit. Now that all adjustments the way they should be, the unit is very satisfactory.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
David57 2015-04-04

Real niiiiiiiiiiiice

I bought this 3 months ago. It has performed very well. No problems. Of course only time will tell how long it will last.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
tlbrown20050 2015-04-04

Unexpected picture quality

It‘s not quite a smart TV but has some of the same features for a great price!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Harold 2015-03-20

Good So Far

I just received the TV and have got it mounted and setup. It has an excellent picture easy to setup.. Will be a great addition to the bedroom with the sleep timer set it and off to slumber land.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
adavis 2015-03-17

Great Value

We have had the LED HD for about two weeks. My husband is amazed at the color compared to prior tv. The last one was not LED. Now he wants to buy a bigger one.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
HouseCBH 2015-03-02

Great TV

I‘ve had me Sceptre TV for a little over a month and I still love it. The picture is bright and crisp no matter the angle I look at it. The sound is good, but I would like a bit more bass. I also like the multiple picture and sound options. I looked at a lot of TVs before deciding on the Sceptre and I couldn‘t be more pleased.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
noway 2015-02-25

so far so good

I have now had my flat screen tv for nearly a month. It is easy to use and looks good. It was a great deal for sight unseen. I like the auto sleep off. This feature makes it perfect match for use in the bedroom This is just were it is, too.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
patrick 2015-02-23

Good value

Nice tv for the price. Really hard to beat it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
bount46 2015-02-22

Better than I expected

I brought this product about three months ago. I am very pleased with the product.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Visandra 2015-02-20

Clear and Crisp picture

This is my 3rd sceptre TV and has lived up to my expectations. Good picture and sound at a very good price

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
jrw1 2015-02-12

Awesome pixture Great Value

This is the second Sceptre unit I have bought. Picture Quality is great, at a very reasonable price

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
cyonash 2015-02-11

Nice Quality

I received this TV as a gift from my grandfather. I had never heard of Sceptre before and figured it was some knock off. I was pleasantly surprised by this TV, the quality of the picture, and the sound is amazing! I can have it on a level 5 and be able to hear every note in the music I‘m listening to. Great TV.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
jforrestsa 2015-02-11

Lovley picture.

I‘ve had this tv for a couple of months now and could not be happier. I would recommend this tv for anyone who needs a fine quality tv for a really good price.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Aseretrob 2015-02-11

Love this T.V.!

I bought this television in December of 2014, love it! Great picture quality, great sound!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Blazex37 2015-02-11

Great features and upgrades

This is 3 rd Sceptre TV in as many years. All great TV‘s at a very good price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Phil 2015-02-10

Unexpected quality

I bought this 32" TV to replace a smaller Sony. I hadn‘t heard of Sceptre before, but I am very happy with my purchase.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Chuck60 2015-02-10

Beautiful Picture!

A great TV with one minor exception. The sound system tends to vary in volume on it‘s own. Still a great set for the money.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Moon 2015-02-10

Great upgrade

I used a sceptre 32 inch 720 LCD model for a long time as my computer monitor. Using X325BV model being 1080 LED was a nice upgrade. The picture is crisp and clean and the sound isn‘t to bad. I did choose to use a sound bar instead for higher quality of sound. I like that it had three hdmi ports also so that I can plug in my gaming systems too. Over all a great price for a awesome product. I will def continue to buy from this company!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Dano 2015-02-10

Great TV quality and value

I purchased this unit seven months ago. It has been an excellent product, so glad I decided on this brand. The sound is weak, but when the Sceptre sound bar was added, it meets my expectations. As my older TV‘s need replacement, I fully intend to purchase other Sceptre TV‘s and sound equipment.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
tbird2 2015-02-10

Great deal

purchased for Wal-Mart.com this is my first hdtv no need to compare great picture great value great feature love it

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
oklatex 2015-02-10

Unquestionably the best value

Perfect for hdtv, computer monitor and game station connections. Plenty of connections and simply a matter of changing the input, with the remote.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Radimus 2015-02-10

Excellent TV and great quality

Purchased this TV to replace my smaller VIZIO and I am not disappointed. The picture quality blows the VIZIO out of the water and this is one of the best TVs I‘ve ever owned. I would recommend this TV to anybody and anyone would be pleased to have this product.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
teach 2015-02-10

g ood picture- good price

good picture-good price- just what I needed

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Mar51 2015-02-10

Clear bright picture

I bought this from Walmart online and I am so glad I did. Just great picture and everyone comments on it.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
uncle bob 2015-02-10

Excellent tv

Inexpensive, easy to setup, no problems at all.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
WALLYMEISTER 2015-02-10

QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE

I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THIS 32 INCH 1080P MODEL PURCHASED FROM WALMART.COM. GREAT PICTURE, GREAT FEATURES, WITH A FULL FUNCTION REMOTE. I COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH THIS UNIT.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
james 2015-02-10

love it!

I bout this about 6 months ago I love ot! Best picture and best flat screen I own

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
tjgriz 2015-02-10

Good Buy

Nice TV, Great Price! Great Quality!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
PatM 2015-02-02

Great TV for the price

Just got this tv & it arrived 2 days earlier than expected. Looks like it will be great.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
RobS 2015-01-31

A lot of bang for the buck !!!

I had many choices but decided on thi brand from the reviews I read.Very satisfied with my purchase..

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
V and S 2015-01-31

Great features and upgrades

This is 3 rd Sceptre TV in as many years. All great TV‘s at a very good price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
cootch 2015-01-31

Best buy for the $$$

Had it about a week. Wonderful price. Easy set up. Multiple connections. Good user manual. Worked great right out of the box. Great picture and easy operation.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Huffdad77 2015-01-31

Awesome pixture Great Value

This is the second Sceptre unit I have bought. Picture Quality is great, at a very reasonable price

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jeanie 2015-01-28

Great picture

I only have this TV for a few weeks and so far it works great. Good picture and sound. Was very easy to set up . Hope it will last for a long time.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
JoAnn 2015-01-27

great picture. great sound.

Purchased for use in the dining room, as a second tv. 34" was perfect for the area.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
MaxBaebi 2015-01-26

My primary computer monitor!

I needed a TV for my office and I planned to try and use it as a secondary monitor while I edit video. I read many warnings on the net that, even a 1080p, TV would be blurry when used as a computer monitor. This is not so, not so, not so. Don‘t let anyone tell you that. Septre recomends using the VGA type port for computers, but I only had an HDMI cable handy the night I set it up. It worked perfectly and now I‘m afraid to change a thing! It is now my primary computer monitor and my old 24‘ Viewsonic is my secondary. I recommend it to all my friends and family.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Cool G 2015-01-25

Great size fit for bedroom

This replaced our big back 27 in; move room now! Great picture!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
PamS 2015-01-24

Everything as promised!

Easy setup! My daughter and I set it up by ourselves. Great picture!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
mailgirl 2015-01-20

Excellent Value

Bought this TV for our bedroom. Has great quality picture and sound. Setup was super easy. We are enjoying it very much!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jude135 2015-01-19

Great picture and price

Bought this unit from Walmart with a 4 year warranty. Picture and features are great. Sound was a bit weak so I have it on PC style external speakers

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
le14 2015-01-09

amazing picture

I bought this little gem online and had it delivered site to store with walmart. The price was amazing for a 1080p. The picture quality is sublime. I got it as a secondary TV in the back bedroom for the grandkids to watch when the adults in the living room are visiting. I‘ve only had it a couple days and so I don‘t know about it‘s longevity. Just got the extended warrentee to cover that base. The sound is a bit tinny but the dialogue can be heard clearly. I‘m thinking this brand is like Kia when it came to our shores. Now it‘s a respected car manufacturer. Maybe Sceptre will do likewise.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jimj 2015-01-06

Great Buy!

I would like to say the picture is crystal clear and vivid. I was able to get in on a cyber week buy which made this a added good deal. I‘m happy with my purchase!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
jaimeshep 2015-01-04

perfect

I bought this for my son and he absolutely lives it. Its perfect size and weight. Picture is great quality and it goes great with his xbox ine.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Dodger 2015-01-04

Clean clear crisp picture

I received this TV as a Christmas present for my man cave. I had admired the picture in store and the wife decided to buy the Scepter for the price as one of my gifts. Set up was super simple and the picture wow‘ed me at once on my rural air antenna .

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
SWVA Golfer 2014-12-31

Excellent TV for the price

Recently purchased this TV at Walmart. It is light (17 lb) for wall mounting in our bedroom. Great picture. Sound quality is average, but meets requirements for the bedroom. Excellent price! (Listed as a Special Buy @ $189.99). So far, we have been very pleased with the purchase.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Joshmontanta97 2014-12-29

Great t.v

I had the t.v for a month and so far its good great clarity for game consoles and movies was a good purchase.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Big Daddy 2014-12-28

Great Unit at Low Cost

We bought this unit to replace an old 20 tv. WOW! What a difference in sound and picture. We haven‘t had this unit it long but so far it has been a very good product. Pricing was excellent.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Karen7410 2014-12-28

feature packed item

Bought this unit for our bedroom. Super easy set up. Excellent picture and sound. Very happy with this item.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
ecdennin 2014-12-28

Great TV for great price

I recently received this tv for Christmas to go in my bedroom. It is absolutely perfect!! The look of the TV is clean cut with a narrow border and sleek TV monitor. I am very impressed with the picture and sound quality. I was also excited to see the various connectors for HDMI, USB, DVD player, etc. This is an amazing tv and the price is a steal! So glad I chose this American made brand!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bob464 2014-12-26

Excellent value

Purchased for gift - easy to set up and picture quality is excellent.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
chase99 2014-12-26

Amazing!!!

Everything about this tv is amazing. The sound , sleek look, and picture!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
ECB1 2014-12-25

Excellent Value

Bought for Christmas great present, and is loading up now!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Grampy 2014-12-20

Best buy for the $$$

Had it about a week. Wonderful price. Easy set up. Multiple connections. Good user manual. Worked great right out of the box. Great picture and easy operation.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
mahaq 2014-12-20

Sleek & High Quality

Looks very good so far, its been 2 weeks since I‘m using it. Connected to my Mac. Color and Display looks excellent.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Boomer52 2014-12-14

Easy to use

I bought this TV as a present for my husband on Cyper Friday online through Wal-Mart

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
marianclark19 2014-12-14

Great Buy!

I would like to say the picture is crystal clear and vivid. I was able to get in on a cyber week buy which made this a added good deal. I‘m happy with my purchase!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Lenny 2014-12-11

Gets the job done

We got this TV for our daughter‘s dorm room at college and it is just what we needed. For the money, the TV is great. Maybe not all of the whistles and bells of more expensive models, but great picture and features. Plus if it gets destroyed, our loss isn‘t that great.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Vinn 2014-12-11

amazing picture

I bought this little gem online and had it delivered site to store with walmart. The price was amazing for a 1080p. The picture quality is sublime. I got it as a secondary TV in the back bedroom for the grandkids to watch when the adults in the living room are visiting. I‘ve only had it a couple days and so I don‘t know about it‘s longevity. Just got the extended warrentee to cover that base. The sound is a bit tinny but the dialogue can be heard clearly. I‘m thinking this brand is like Kia when it came to our shores. Now it‘s a respected car manufacturer. Maybe Sceptre will do likewise.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bob 482 2014-12-10

Great buy

I have had this TV only a couple of days and, must say, I am pleased beyond expectations. The picture is clear and very sharp right out of the box. The sound is of good quality. Not the "tinny" sound you get with some lower priced TV‘s. I am considering purchasing another.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
mkwhip54 2014-12-08

ART

BETTER PICTURE THAN MY 2 YEAR OLD TV

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
JK86 2014-12-07

Good Buy ...At a great price!!

Bought this TV online through Wal-Mart and everything went better than expected. The unit arrived early and in great condition. This unit is a breeze to set up and it has a great picture quality. Others have commented on the sound but I have had no problems what so ever. (Take a little time and set it up to your liking) I think for the price this one is hard to beat.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
reb381 2014-12-06

Great TV

Just got this TV. I am pretty excited about it! It is our first Flat screen, LED TV. We like everything about it! Great buy on Black Friday sales.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
donnaransom22 2014-12-03

Great features !!!

Great picture, sound, and quality. Glad I purchased it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jackie12 2014-12-03

Good Features!

Great picture and color. Would definitely buy again.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
CADMAN 2014-11-30

Great as a PC monitor

I have had my 32: HDTV for a number of months now. I bought it to use at work as my PC monitor for my Acad station. Plugged it in to the PC using the VGA port and it works great. Nice, large screen with great color balance on the black CAD background. I like it so much I bought a 24" model for my bedroom at home. Nice TV‘s at a great price. A+ value,

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
WxRick 2014-11-26

Great value, great set

I bought one for our living room, then one for our bedroom. Also thought it was a good enough for my 85 year old mom. Like the Roku slot. Great for Net Flix and You Tube.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Joyous 2014-11-25

Great Value

I bought this tv for my son. It has a clear picture and great sound. It was a great price

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
QC66 2014-11-25

X325BV-FMQR 32 inch TV

Wanted a TV for my bedroom and this one was a good choice. Price was excellent, color is high quality, sound is weak link. Purchased a sound bar and fixed most of the sound issues.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
nana of7 2014-11-25

great picture

I bought this for my grandchildren it is such a beautiful , clear picture that I think I am going to get me one as well .

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
goose 2014-11-25

Septre Tv

Roku ready and picture great! Had problem with the remote not picking up the signal but when I contacted customer service, they immediately sent me out two new remotes to try and this solved the problem! Great customer service and great tv for the price.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
julesesparza 2014-11-25

Good tv

I bought this tv for my daughters room and I thought it was a good price for a good product. However almost a year later I had to send the tv back for repair and had to pay shipping. Not too expensive but if you simply do not have the money it can be frustrating. We were sent a new tv and up until today it seems to be working just fine.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
OGW52 2014-11-25

Very Pleased

I‘ve had this for about 5 months and I am very pleased with it. If I were in the market for another TV, I would look at Sceptre first. Great value.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
wharke 2014-11-25

Fantastic TV!

I will admit, when I first across this TV I was a little concerned because I had never heard of the brand Sceptre. But I set it up quickly and easily and could not be happier! Fantastic picture, loaded with all the features you could ask for and all at an amazingly low price! I have since added a Roku 3 streaming video device and it works like a charm. If I had one recommendation, it would buy the optional Sound Bar for it. I won‘t hesitate to buy a Sceptre again!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Kansas Husker 2014-11-24

Great set -Great price

I bought this TV several months ago for my bedroom. very pleased with the 1080px, much better than the 720px I had previously.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
SuZQ 2014-11-24

Great deal

I bought this TV for my kitchen and I could not be happier! The size is wonderful, it was easy to assemble, and fits perfect on the cupboard. It could not be beat for the price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Deni 2014-11-24

Great price and color

Bought this about 7 month ago been working great us it mainly for my computer and games works great for playing games...

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
painter13 2014-11-24

great tv lots of features.

Have had a few months, have enjoyed very much, good value for the price..

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
chintzgirl 2014-11-24

Great Picture

I‘ve had my Sceptre tv about 6 weeks now, and I‘m very happy. Picture is excellent and the sound is very good. I like the fact it has 3 HDMI ports and the swivel base comes in very handy.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
rmensah 2014-11-24

Fantastic

I bought this TV for myself before the start of the 2014 fifa world cup. I tell you what, every picture was sharp to the vision, I really enjoyed the WC 2014 from this TV. in addition to watching TV, I use it s a secondary monitor for my laptop and also hook my Xbox to it when am ready to rock. Last but not the least, I love the connection I get for my phone. Sceptre makes my life so easy. Thank you.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2014-06-20

Sceptre 32

I just purchased this TV for my sons bedroom. Great quality TV ....my son loves it . It's great for playing his video games and watching movies on Netflix. It great that it is Roku ready too. Very happy with the purchase and great quality at a great price. Highly recommend this TV ...can't go wrong.

2014-06-16

Great TV

The 1080 pix's make this TV a great buy.

2014-06-16

Great Product

It is the best tv in the house of three!

2014-06-15

Very, very pleased with the Sceptre...

Surprised the family with this new flatscreen... everyone is happy! Amazed at what we got for the price. Highly recommend.

2014-06-10

great tv

perfect for my room I love it.......................

2014-06-07

Great TV for the price

Before I got this tv I read all of the reviews to make sure it was a good value and good picture and sound thanks to all who writes reviews I too now will write it , The picture quality is excellent, set up is easy, It's very light. The price is awesome. The money I saved I purchased a 3 year warranty for $25.00 from Walmart. High recommend

2014-04-30

Awesome tv

This tv is wonderful. Picture is just as nice as our LG 50" tv in our family room, and much better than 2 previous Sanyo flat screens we've had. Only had it a couple weeks, but so far so good. I usually don't write reviews but I am really impressed with this tv. Great purchase! Great price!

2014-04-30

Shockingly Clear

For $199 I wasn't expecting much. Boy was I wrong! This tv is so clear, so easy to set up. It even arrived a week before estimated delivery. I am very happy with this purchase. It's just as good as my $600 32" 1080psi Sony. Great deal.

2014-04-21

Excellent value... solid performer!

This is our fourth Sceptre HDTV....we have been very happy with their value and durability. Bought this one for the patio...it has a good picture and sound is adequate to reach clear across the back yard to our deck to provide background music. Set up was easy. I like the fact that this unit is very light weight and easy to put up and take down seasonally

2014-03-25

Great TV for the money

I do not know anything about this brand of TV, but thought that I would take a chance on the TV after reading other reviews. I am very happy with the purchase. The TV has an excellent picture and features. I saw some other reviews about the sound quality of this TV, but I think that the TV has good sound quality for a 32" TV. I purchased the 4 year warranty for $24, excellent deal! This is a great TV for $199, can't do any better.