E325BV-FHDD

32" LED HDTV

  • 32" LED 3D 1080P HDTV
  • 2D/3D TV Interchangeable
  • High Resolution 1920 x 1080
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 30º
  • ATSC/NTSC/Clear QAM
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Jonandnicks On May 07 21:32:00, 2016

It‘s the best tv in its class for the cost all day long. I spent several hours looking at reviews for 3D interchangeability in a tv on several brand names from non bias sources and found that sceptre and Vizio had comparable specs. I went with spectre because of the almost equal quality for a more affordable cost. I will continue doing business with spectre as long as they hold ground and continue to offer the people a fair deal as they do today.

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    8
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    5
  • Quality of Product
    4.75
  • Value of Product
    5

     

?
SORT BY:
Jim3D 2016-09-06

Sceptre's (last?) 3D TV

Bought this TVs about 6 months ago specifically for its 3D capabilities. I had a very tight budget & expected it to be something less than its former LG & Vizio 32" 3D counterparts because of price. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it is actually superior in both illumination & what appears to be superior color resolution. From what I can see, it looks like Sceptre is using a super pixel panel..very cool! So far no ghosting problem at all. I found, with a few custom picture adjustments on both the TV and the 3D blue ray player that I was able to get closer to mimicking results I would expect on a premium theatre screen .... but in miniature. The audio section also can serve as a pretty decent audio pre-amp for an external powered speaker system as well. I have recommended this TV to other 3D professionals as well. One bought the same model & so far all positive comments. With other manufacturers shying away from producing 3D TV‘s....except in the highest priced 4K 3D models, one can only hope that Scetre eventually offers a 4K 3D model in the future.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jonandnicks 2016-05-07

Best brand for cost

It‘s the best tv in its class for the cost all day long. I spent several hours looking at reviews for 3D interchangeability in a tv on several brand names from non bias sources and found that sceptre and Vizio had comparable specs. I went with spectre because of the almost equal quality for a more affordable cost. I will continue doing business with spectre as long as they hold ground and continue to offer the people a fair deal as they do today.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
jimbo49 2015-07-05

very impressed

I got this tv on sale at a great price . the picture is great , havent tryed the 3D yet hope it is as good as the rest.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
wsmarion 2015-04-04

Great Picture

I am impressed with the clarity from various angles. Quality of picture is great. 3D is amazing

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Emma123 2015-01-29

Nice picture

I bought this brand because of the reasonable price it had. Was skeptical since I had not heard of this brand. I have had my set for a month now and I am very happy with the picture. I would and will buy this brand if I am in need of another set.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2012-04-25

Excellent Picture Quality and Sound

I really enjoy my TV. The picture quality is excellent and the sound is great. The TV has all the features I was looking for and the 3D feature is truly breathtaking. I would very much recommend this TV to anyone who is looking for a great TV with great features.

2012-04-08

Great TV Value

Our HD Cable TV converter box works good using HDMI at 1080i. The 3D On-Demand movies worked perfectly (Shrek 4 was awesome). Our (Windows 7) Computer is connected with an ATI video card using HDMI at 1080p. The picture is crisp and clear, and the Dolby 5.1 audio is wonderful! We have a TV tuner card and record HD programs. The picture is beautiful!

2012-03-20

Great TV Great Price!

I am very happy with this TV, The 3D is excellent.
I only have rented 3D movies through the cable TV because I don't have a 3D player just yet.  The glasses worked perfectly also! Just like at the Movie Theater!  Regular TV is also very good!!  I also use this for a monitor and it works GREAT also.