E325BD-MQC

HDTV

  • 32" LED 720P HDTV
  • Build-in DVD Player
  • 3 x HDMI Ports (HDMI2 with MHL Function)
  • Swivel Base ± 30º
  • MEMC 120
  • High Resolution 1366 x768
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By BonBon On September 15 06:51:00, 2016

Absolutely thrilled because it (the TV and remote) are so user friendly. On a scale of 1-10 I‘m definitely a one as far as technology goes. Picture and quality of product is even better than expected for great price and I can even watch movies now. I am 100% satisfied!!!!

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    11
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    5
  • Quality of Product
    5
  • Value of Product
    5

     

?
SORT BY:
BonBon 2016-09-15

Exceptional product.

Absolutely thrilled because it (the TV and remote) are so user friendly. On a scale of 1-10 I‘m definitely a one as far as technology goes. Picture and quality of product is even better than expected for great price and I can even watch movies now. I am 100% satisfied!!!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Richcraft1 2016-09-06

Surprise

Frankly, I‘m retired on Social Secuity and I bought this TV for my grand children mostly based on size and price. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of picture and sound. My grand kids love it with the built-in DVD and it fits nicely in their small bedroom. I don‘t think you can buy a better TV in this class at any price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
jeandoll 2016-08-29

Nice buy

easy to put together, light weight, great picture

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jbarrett903 2016-08-01

For the price you can't go wro

Had this tv for 6 months or so and its been awesome, it‘s very user friendly and the customer service it great I had a issue and within 2 minutes of being on the phone including hold time I got my new remote out. Thanks for the great product

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Loma50 2016-04-23

Great TV!

I just bought this last night. So far, so good! It has a great picture, the built in DVD player and a great price. The only thing that I felt could be a bit better is the stand, maybe a little sturdier. I would definitely recommend this tv to others.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Dgmom2581 2016-03-05

Great price

Light weight, easy to set up and for the price u can‘t beat it. Also a built in DVD player I love it!! I‘d recommend it for anyone looking to make a TV purchase..

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
jason456 2016-03-05

Really like it

I really like the product. I have only had it for a couple days so that is as much as I can say but I am initially pleased

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bubi 2015-12-23

Amazingly easy to hook up.

I managed to bring this home from the store by myself, AND hook it up. It has a great picture and I like that there is a built-in DVD player for my exercise videos.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
anne 2015-12-22

color is great, easy to set up

bought for our grand kids works great simple to use and set up

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Sam 2015 2015-12-10

Great features & Awesome color

I bought this TV for my Mother, a few days ago. She loves it!!! Best daughter award for me this year!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
debbie67 2015-12-03

Great Feacter

I bought this great TV just a few days ago.... I love it....it was easy to hook up...the picture is great..... In the future I will buy another SCEPTRE....

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product