E325BD-FMQR

32" LED FHD TV

  • High Resolution 1920 x 1080
  • Built-in DVD Player
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 30º
  • ATSC / NTSC
  • Feature MHL function
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Spril89 On June 02 21:45:00, 2017

I purchased this tv/dvd combo for the price. I am so glad that i did. The picture is awesome! Thank you

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    13
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.87
  • Quality of Product
    4.87
  • Value of Product
    5

     

?
SORT BY:
Spril89 2017-06-02

Great combo

I purchased this tv/dvd combo for the price. I am so glad that i did. The picture is awesome! Thank you

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Mickey Tee 2017-05-13

Nice picture!

I was looking for great value among all the choices out there, not a cheap TV. So far so good!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Sam6842 2017-04-30

What I was looking for.

I bought the tv with the DVD for my travel trailer. The picture is great and the sound is second to none. I am glad I found this tv on internet and glad I purchased it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
kbel 2017-04-06

Great buy...easy setup

Bought this online, took it out of the box and had it hooked up really fast. Great picture and the sound is good without getting a sound bar.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bigkel42 2016-12-16

Great Quality

Bought this couple weeks ago and have loved the picture, setup was really easy.....Only thing is Volume is a little but planning on getting a sound bar for it . Couldn‘t afford one at tis time.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Skipper 2016-11-28

Easy to set up and use

Just received my 32‘ TV/DVD player and am enjoying it. Particularly the ease of installing and removing DVD‘s. The clarity of both the picture and sound is wonderful considering I am 73 yrs young, have both poor vision and poor hearing. Thanks for a great product..

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
PAPALR 2016-11-20

GREAT VALUE & QUALITY !!!

JUST PURCHASED AND SET UP AS A SPARE TV SYSTEM AND WE ARE VERY PLEASED ! THE ONLY NEGATIVE, WHICH IS TRUE OF MOST FLAT SCREENS, IS THE VOLUME OR SOUND IS SOMEWHAT LACKING . THIS IS EASILY CORRECTED WITH A SOUND BAR IF YOU FEEL THE NEED. WE ARE FINE AS IT IS !!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
PPotts 2016-11-05

Great for the price

I bought this along with a sound bar for my Mother. It was the right price for both...just under $300. TV is good, nothing spectacular but perfect for she needs. Only gave 4 stars because the stand feels weak and not sturdy at all when I move it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Graben2016 2016-10-05

Awesome Quality!

We just purchased our TV, and got it set-up today! Very nice and easy to set-up and enjoy! Very nice colorful remote makes it nice to see the buttons!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
tgvisgeo 2016-09-08

great tv for the price.

I bought this one week ago and it is great. It has the built in dvd player and that is a great added feature.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Carlos 2016-09-03

LOVE MY FIRST SCEPTRE TV..

EASY AND SIMPLE TO SET UP,,GREAT PICTURE QUALITY IS ALLSOME..THIS IS MY OUTDOOR TV, WHERE I SPEND LOTS OF TIME..LOVING IT. THANK YOU SCEPTRE...

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bimbim 2016-07-14

Great quality product

Just installed it, simple,up and running!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
just john 2016-06-04

suprised

i bought this tv based on design and price, have it 24 hrs now, great tv

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Emily 2016-05-09

Great TV

I bought this TV not ever having heard of this brand but I am very satisfied. Very clear picture and set up was easy. The price was great.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Joe M 2016-04-04

Easy set up, good tunning mode

Purchased on 3/26/2016, great pix, good and easy programing

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product