X322BV-SR

32" LED HDTV

  • 32" LED HDTV
  • 720P Resolution
  • 2 x HDMI (HDMI 2 shared with MHL)
  • Clear QAM Tuner
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Kaylabell On August 11 00:19:00, 2017

I bought this TV last year when i moved to college its the perfect size and price range for a college kid or young adult

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    287
  • 4
    58
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.83
  • Quality of Product
    4.98
  • Value of Product
    4.99

     

?
SORT BY:
2019-05-10

Great tv. Great price! Great sound, picture and quality.

2019-05-09

Sceptre 32" Class HD (720P) LED TV

I like the Sceptre Class 32" HD tv. The only thing for me is I should have gotten it a larger size. It's still nice. Thanks

2019-05-07

Great TV for the Price

Colors are nice on it and the picture is perfect. Can't beat it for the price. I am happy with it and I recommend this product.

2019-05-03

Great deal. Bought one and then another when first arrived. Great picture and sound.

2019-05-02

As I am hard-of-hearing, I almost always turn on Closed Caption. It is easy to turn on, and off, with one button. My wife likes this feature because if I forget to turn it off, she can. (With our old TV, you had to go thru several steps to turn it on, or off...which she never got used to.) All the other features are easy to implement, too.

2019-04-24

HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE

Ive had this tv for about a week now and so far Im really enjoying it. The picture and sound quality are great. The tv was easy to set up. Price was good. Im very satisfied.

2019-04-22

Great tv value

Great tv for the money my mom loves the picture and clarity

2019-03-26

You will like it...

Pretty good television. Bought it for my teenage son who plays video games on it. The picture quality is nice....sound is good also. He's happy which makes me happy! I will purchase another one for my personal use.

2019-03-23

Great bedroom tv

I bought 2 of these for my bedroom and my son's. perfect size. sound is great picture great and the price can't be beat. came in 2 days in unblemished boxes, light weight.

2019-03-20

great buy

excellent picture quality, light and easy to mount, for a great price

2019-03-19

Great TV, has lasted for multiple years with no problems

2019-03-15

Light weight, nice picture, and perfect for my kitchen.

2019-03-14

Purchased online and picked up in store for my 11-year old...cause he's a gamer. So far so good. Assembly was easy and picture resolution is good. Good value for the price.

2019-03-14

For the price a great tv

Great picture and sound is just fine. Loved it so much I just purchased a second one for my bedroom.

2019-03-13

Great TV

Best deal I recieved. The color and picture are very clear. The sound is great no problems. When I can I'm going to purchase another for guest room. I'm so happy with my TV.

2019-02-11

Picture is great and the size is just right I would highly recommend this TV

2019-02-11

Sceptre 32" Flat Screen TV

This is a great TV for the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the picture quality of this product. Clear and Bright color, deep blacks, highly adjustable. If you want an excellent TV for a low price this is a great choice for a 32" TV. Surprisingly HDMI 1 is a 1080p resolution. All other ports are 720p. if you want a smaller screen size, this is the one to go for.

2019-02-09

Great as a vga computer monitor

This TV makes a great computer monitor. Super easy to assemble and setup. Very bright and vivid in the home mode and super energy efficient. The bezel is narrow and the TV is very lightweight. It feels like it is mostly plastic but that works for me weight-wise. I would definitely buy this again and hope they keep the 720P model in production going forward.

2019-02-08

The picture shows so clear, and the colors pop out at you

2019-02-07

First class quality.

This is the second Scepter I have purchased from Walmart.com. Both of them are of superior quality in picture, sound and features. My previous set was a RCA and I will never buy another one of them.

2019-02-06

This is the best TV you can buy under $100 and, in my opinion, better than some twice the price. Sure its not a Smart TV and its not 1080 HD, but its still HD picture - and if you have an HDMI cord, wifi and you stream, who needs it to be ‘Smart’? The sound is really good too. Its exceptional actually. I got it as the TV for my bedroom and i coukdnt be happier.

2019-02-06

Some quirks but not a bad deal

Good deal for the money, flaws aside. The sound is not great, but not as bad as other commenters say -- see good advice on how to tweak it from "Sound of Silence" and "Josh the TV Son." Picture was disappointing at first, but improved greatly after going into Advanced Picture Settings and turning on MEMC, as advised by the company in setup instructions. The auto channel search for over the air broadcast stations seems weak -- it failed to pick up a couple channels that come through on another household TV, and Sceptre support said there is no way to add them manually. Perhaps they will be picked up by re-running the auto search on a strong broadcast day. The remote is simple and easy, although the buttons on the TV for manual use are on the bottom front and not the side as stated by the user manual. Otherwise, it seems fine after a week of viewing.

2019-01-29

The Sceptre 32" TV

This is a fantastic TV for the price. It has 3 HDMI - VGA - USB - It has everything needed.

2019-01-28

Just the transaction was nice and easy it was delayed but not to long and I don't mind I'm happy with the purchase thank you !!!!

2019-01-23

Great tv Great picture I have others TVs of this brand. Well pleased

2019-01-20

Very Happy

Great TV. Picture is great, sound is good. Have owned it for 6 weeks. Also bought the 50" at the same time. Picture AND sound are great! Even though the sound on the 32" isn't as good as the 50", I am still very happy with my purchase and would buy another.

2019-01-16

Great value

Got it for an extra bedroom my son plays video games on it. Great picture so far so good

2019-01-16

Great value. I plugged in a Roku and got all the features of a smart tv for $120.

2019-01-16

Sceptre 32" Class HD LED TV

The picture is unbelievably clear. It's almost like 3D. I couldn't get over how light weight the TV is. Great price!

2019-01-15

Worth the money

For the money ($89.00) this is a great TV and am please with both the audio and visual aspects.

2019-01-14

This TV has some of the highest qualities in sound, picture, and the size is great!

2019-01-12

Guest bedroom TV

For the cost, it is easy to set up and the picture is fantastic.

2019-01-12

Great Purchase!

Easy setup, nice picture and good sound . Priced under$100

2019-01-11

Love this tv.

For the price this is an awesome television. The picture is very clear and the HD and audio ports make it possible to have home theater.

2019-01-10

Best bang for the buck.

Set up was easy and the picture is perfect. Bought the roku express and couldn't be happier with both. With the promotional 35 dollars off this tv only cost me 60 dollars. Thank you Wal-Mart.

2019-01-08

Everything from the sound to the picture is really great.

2019-01-06

Second one I purchased.

Second one I purchased. Good quality, fast delivery, great price, easy set-up. I'm finally replacing some old style TVs and there is one more 20+ year old TV that I hope will die soon. When it does, I'll buy a third Sceptre TV

2019-01-03

Good value

Nice tv for the price, light weight and color is very good

2019-01-02

American made

I'm so glad I bought it. Why spend so much money for imported brand names. This brand is excellent. Made in California. Amazing care of packaging it. I bought 2 so far and planning to buy a few more for each bedroom. Very reasonable price. Excellent.

2019-01-02

The picture and sound was very good I appreciate that it has 3 hdmi ports a excellent tv at a very good price

2019-01-01

Worth every penny.

Worked perfectly right out of the box. Very intuitive initial programming. Easy to use and understand remote control. I would definitely recommend, especially at less than $80. Only cost $7 per year to run 5 hours p/day. Loads of connection options on the back. No external controls so a remote is crucial.

2018-12-31

32 inch

Glad I went with my first guess after reading the reviews. Name brand is played out.

2018-12-29

Great TV

I purchased this as a christmas gift for my son. The TV was easy to set up. Great picture and sound quality!

ANF63 2018-12-27

Great tv for a great price

Purchased this for our son‘s first tv. Great tv for a great price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-12-26

Very light weight, no base assembly required at all and fits perfectly a top a bedroom dresser.

2018-12-24

My TV

I value customer am enjoying and love my new Sceptre 32" flat screen TV

2018-12-24

Great deal on a great tv!!

I bought this for the bedroom. We have only had it two weeks and so far it's fantastic! No problems at all! The picture is perfect and it's very easy to hook up our roku and dvd player with no problems. I highly recommend this tv!! The price was the best I've found.

2018-12-24

79 for a 32" is great for an extra tv. -1 star because 720p is a bit dated for hd

2018-12-24

Nice picture awesome value

This Sceptre 32" class HD (720) LED TV (X322BV-SR) has a very nice picture. I can't believe how nice it is for just $79.99. I highly recommend this TV.

2018-12-22

Great deal

Got it in was very pleased the box was not even damaged. I put the legs on which was very easy. Got it plugged in

2018-12-21

Worth the money

Great TV..super light weight, Crisp clear picture...I'm very satisfied

2018-12-20

The Sceptre 32 in tv is just great it was easy to hook up great picture and sound. The price was great 

2018-12-19

Love this TV

This TV is awesome. Great picture, great sound. For only $79, well worth it.

2018-12-19

LOVE this TV

Love this TV and for the price, has it all for me! It is much nicer than the old LED it replaced. From other reviews I anticipated having to buy a speaker, but the sound is just FINE. The picture and colors are great. The best feature for me (with my "old" eyes) is the on-screen TV Guide, which is larger and so much easier to read. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

2018-12-18

Sceptre 32" TV

Not a smart TV (no wi-fi), but excellent picture. Sound is not so good - just not enough volume for our kitchen with everyone at the table. Guess I will be moving it into the guest bedroom. Outstanding, though, for the price I paid ($80).

2018-12-17

Inexpensive but good TV

Easy to setup and good picture quality considering how reasonably it was priced

2018-12-15

Great deal!!

Great picture! When I saw the price and the positive reviews, I was sold. I'm so glad that I bought it. Yes, it's not a big name, but for the price it's worth it.

2018-12-14

The best price i have seen for this size tv around. thanks

2018-12-14

GREAT FOR SLIDESHOWS!!!!

I purchased this TV to run slideshows of for my business. Super Picture and the slides change snoothly. Can't tell you about the sound because .jpgs are very quiet. Easy to set up.

2018-12-14

Great Bang For Buck

Got this 32” for $75 new. Good picture. Ok sound if you adjust thru menu. Hooked up w Roku first attempt. 3 HDMIs plug in thumb drive etc. very happy for money I spent on bedroom tv.

2018-12-14

Great Buy!!!

GREAT BUY!!! I brought this T.V. several years ago when mines died. Fantastic clarity

2018-12-14

nice tvs

I have 4 Sceptre tv's in my house they have a great picture can't beat the prices.

2018-12-14

GREAT TV FOR THE MONEY

WORKS GREAT. GREAT PICTURE AND VERY GOOD VOLUME. WOULD BUY ANOTHER IF I NEEDED IT.....

2018-12-13

Very good and dependable

Love it, very good quality. And highly dependable

2018-12-13

Tv is cute and perfect

Easy to assemble. Lightweight and perfect for a small room.

2018-12-12

32" Sceptre flatscreen

I returned a 19" with DVD player that was awful! This is great, I can't believe how nice it is and for $10 less! It is a great TV, sound is great and high volume, and it doesn't distort the picture on full screen. Very happy!

2018-12-12

I bought this tv for my teenage son to play xbox on and it works and sounds great. Can’t beat the $79 price. Already ordered another tv for my daughters room.

2018-12-12

It was easy to put together pack tightly in good shape when arrived...

2018-12-12

Awesome!

Bought this for a small den , didnt want to rent a cable box, just wanted to hook it up to a Roku. It’s awesome for what I need and a really great TV for a great price! Love it

2018-12-11

Wonderful set. Just as good as a fancy name brand

Beautiful picture and just perfect for watching movies and t.v. shows. Easy to set up.

2018-12-11

Sceptre 32in tv

Good picture quality. Easy set up. Nice size for a bedroom. Remote is good. My only negative is the sound quality. It sounds like small speakers. If it were anywhere else but a bedroom I would add a sound bar. Cant be at the price

2018-12-11

This is the 2nd Sceptre 32" Class HD tv I've bought and we are very happy with it.

2018-12-11

Nice TV

Great Tv works great! Now I can watch all my internet shows from my phone on My tv. Fast shipping

2018-12-10

Good tv

Great price. TV is great for my kids room. Sound quality and picture is fine.

2018-12-10

Good TV for the price

Vivid color and I like the USB port to show photos or play mp3 music.

2018-12-09

So I picked it up at Walmart. It was very light. It was packaged very nice, it came with a stand and a screwdriver to put it together. The picture is clear sound is great. Could not ask for a better TV for the price.

2018-12-09

Decent TV

The price can't be beat, it's a decent TV. Sound and picture quality good nice for a bedroom television.

2018-12-09

Great tv

This is a great tv.was easy to set up and no problem to program. I would recommend this item to anyone.

2018-12-08

Good buy

Great price and picture. Customer service via email was quick and helpful. FYI, 3 total hdmi connections, 1 on side and 2 along bottom. Only gripe is price dropped 10.00 2 days after purchase :(

2018-12-08

Was skeptical at first, but when it came it was nicely packaged and was so lightweight. The picture is great, and the sound is ok, but for the price, it is a great deal. Especially like how the screen goes almost all the way to the edge.

2018-12-07

great TV for price. got it 2 weeks ago for bedroom. clear pic, sound is ok, and several hookups

2018-12-07

The picture is very good, the sound could be better, but still good. The only bad thing I could say is that they don't give you very good instructions on setting the TV up. But, for the price, a nice TV !

jovic 2018-12-06

Amazing Picture Quality

I simply cannot believe how stunningly visual this product is. Flat screen, hardly any weight, great picture and quality. at an unbelievably low price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-12-06

Great first flat screen tv

Easy to set up, light as a feather, like it so much I ordered another

2018-12-06

Sceptre is my favorite brand.  The product is again flawless

2018-12-05

Loving our tv

We don't have cable so this is a great option...price is great, picture is very sharp, easy set up - added an antenna and firestick -- we're all set!

2018-12-05

Sceptre lives up to it's name!!!

I have Sceptre TV's before much bigger but for $89.00 I can't complain the picture shows excellent. I use it for my firestick

2018-12-04

Bargain Beauty

Needed a television for the bedroom. Perfect size nice color and sound. Can't beat it for the price.

2018-12-04

awesome tv

I took a change to buy this tv and I have to say I love it,great picture,audio is awesome had to adjust the audio,easy to set up and very lightweight,fast delivery,love the option to get it delivered or store up ,I choose the store up,fast and easy very happy.

2018-12-04

My new Television is Great

My new TV is a Sceptre 32" Class HD (720P) LED TV and I am enjoying watching it. The set up instructions were easy and quick to follow. See review below. Thank you.

2018-12-03

TV and PC Monitor.

Can't beat the price, easy installation, currently using it as a 32 inch PC Monitor.

2018-12-03

Good tv

For the price it is a really nice TV. It is used everyday, picture is crisp and it has a great sound.

2018-12-02

Basically Good

This is a very nice basic, affordable TV. Perfect for some one who just wants a TV that has a good picture and sound, while being easy to use.

2018-12-02

Amazing picture and sound! Overall great tv for the price!

2018-11-28

I Love my new tv The picture is nice and clear. I am thinking of getting me another one for my guest room.

2018-11-27

I've always been happy with the Sceptre TVs. This is our 3rd

2018-11-26

Sceptre TV

Great TV, beautiful color and good audio. Super buy for 90 bucks.

2018-11-26

Well worth the money

This is a great TV for the price; I've bought 2 now and the first has been in service for 8 months.

2018-11-24

Great television

This television is very affordable, easy to setup, and light weight. Many different settings to enjoy your devices and perfect for a child's room.

2018-11-22

Beautiful picture and size for the money.Adjust sound to your liking.Sending for subwoofer for $50.00great.

2018-08-28

Nice TV

Easy setup and TV shows great. TV is worth the value.

2018-08-25

Very clear picture and easy to setup for a female.

2018-08-25

Good pic, poor sound

Great TV for the price but the sound could use better speakers.

AWR1 2018-08-24

Excellent product!

Ok this is a outstanding product. Love the picture, just what I wanted. This makes my second sceptre TV . Love the product!!!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-08-24

Excellent product!

This TV is outstanding, and the price is insane. The picture is just perfect. This makes my second TV from Sceptre they are excellent products!!!!!

2018-08-24

A Great Value

A simple TV that works great. It also has a good remote control with large buttons and a reasonable layout.

2018-08-24

Excellent product!

This TV is outstanding, and the price is insane. The picture is just perfect. This makes my second TV from Sceptre they are excellent products!!!!!

2018-08-24

Better than expected

We bought this tv for a child’s room and it’s perfect! Picture and sound quality is great and the price was unbelievable!

2018-08-23

Great tv

I had many reasons for the tv rating. First was the fact that such a great tv was on sale. Second, I love the picture and the sound is great! I don’t even have to turn it up that loud to hear it. The picture is great and I am very satasfied for the price I paid!

 

2018-08-23

I like to color and size of the set.  I had one just like it i dropped it moving. Surprised to get a new one just like for a great price

2018-08-21

A Great TV

I love this tv so much because it has wonderful graphics on it and it an awesome sound system on it

2018-08-20

TV is perfect for bedroom. Easy to follow instructions on setting up and good picture. Very satisfied!

2018-08-20

Good for the price.

Just started using it, TV came in on time so that's pretty good. Menu is very intuitive and easy so no problem there, Scanning channels take a little long around 15-20 mins which I think it's not normal but it picks up everything digital channels. I will revise if something change after it get some viewing time

2018-08-20

wOw! Beautiful picture!

Quite a TV for such a low price! Excellent picture, I would definitely buy another one of these!

2018-08-18

Great TV

I love my new TV!! I've had it for 1 month now with no issues. the sound is very good, I don't need a sound bar it's fine as is. the picture is very nice and clear . you can't beat getting a flat screen 32" TV for under $100!! I was a little hesitant on buying this TV because of the unknown brand and cheap price but, I'm glad I took a chance and decided to purchase it, I was so suprised when I received it and set it up. I'm already planning on buying two more for other rooms in the house. I would buy this TV again in a heart beat!

2018-08-14

Perfect at this price point

It's an okay TV - $30 cheaper than Amazing - Good picture, good sound but the $99 price is mind bending. I don't how I could expect it to be any better for that price.

2018-08-14

Insane Bargain!!

Crazy cool deal! Bought one for my office last spring and love it so much I bought another for my college student and she loves it paired with her PS4 and FireTV stick. Great color, use computer speakers for sound, lightweight, wall mounts easily and the included feet work well also.

2018-08-13

Great tv for a great price, I got it for my bedroom and it’s the perfect size. Works perfect with my google chromecast Comes with screwdriver and screws for the stand!

2018-08-13

Great tv for a great price, I got it for my bedroom and it’s the perfect size. Works perfect with my google chromecast Comes with screwdriver and screws for the stand!

2018-08-10

It arrived early it came in great shape and the sound quality is very good to

2018-08-10

Just what I hopes it would be.

Outstanding picture esppecially for someone with poor eyesight . Great clarity and performance easy to use and set up.

2018-08-10

Just want I needed for the time. The price was right, works great so far. The color is good, the sound. sounds a little wierd, but worth it.

2018-08-10

Great buy!

I bought this for my niece first week in college. She loved it. If you want some simple high quality and affordable, this is your best option.

2018-08-09

Sceptre 32" TV

I purchased this TV as a gift for an elderly family member. She absolutely loves the TV, the color is great, she can also hear it without the volume being turned up to maximum. Great buy for the price and quality.

2018-08-07

I have not used this particular set,it was purchased for a gift,however,I have used this model/brand in the past and was satisfied with the purchase.

2018-08-02

great value

very happy with this tv good picture and sound easy set up great value

2018-08-02

Great for the money

Great tv for the price. Just needed a tv for a spare bedroom. This fit the bill perfectly. Picture is great as well.

2018-08-02

We love our new TV. The color and picture is exceptionally clear it's very easy to use and hooking it up was a SNAP

2018-08-01

A great value

I bought this for a 32" computer monitor (half the price of a 19" actual computer monitor). It has a VGA input if you have an older computer. It also has 3 HDMI inputs for newer computers and streaming video boxes such as the Roku for watching TV shows and movies on free channels like the Roku channel and Sony/Crackel etc. I have bought 6 of these (in various sizes) so far and have had only one problem with them: the battery cover on the remote control is flimsy; on 2 of them I had to tape them down to keep the batteries in place. Small price to pay for the value you get for the TV/monitor.

2018-07-31

Great for the price. Sound isnt the best but not terrible. We are very satisfied

2018-07-30

great price, great picture! Wish I had gotten one more for the other bedroom.

2018-07-30

Love My NEW TV

I'm 100% satisfied. This is replacing a 21 year old tube TV. Was easy to set up. Very good picture and a decent sound.

2018-07-30

Great for bedrooms

Got for my 14 year old sons room. He didn’t want a smart tv since he uses a fire stick so this was perfect. Nice picture, okay sound (could be better,could be worse) definitely a great deal and perfectly fine for bedroom or kids room.

2018-07-29

This is the 2nd Sceptre TV that I have bought. Nice picture, Nice sound and very easy to work

2018-07-29

nice tv on a budget

when turning the tv up the word sceptre lights up red its light weight it shows a okay picture but I don't have cable but when using my roku its a good picture the speaker could be a little bit stronger and more clear

2018-07-28

Very pleased. Just what I needed for my bedroom. I have a 50" Sceptre in my den.

2018-07-28

great picture easy set up only have had it for one week but very happy so far

2018-07-27

Good stuff

Sor far I've had no problems with tv, I love that it enhances the picture the more you watch and the volume control is beautiful

2018-07-27

Good deal!

Great picture, acceptable sound especially for the price. No complaints at this point...I’ll update if anything changes.

2018-07-27

GREAT FINE

wow this tv is epic the color is so colorful and the pictures are clear not blurrrrrrrrr love, love, love, this scepter is my new tv line now. Thank you very much.

2018-07-26

I'm happy with my Sceptre!

A good tv at a great price. Picture is clear, and sharp. I didn't notice a problem with the sound, as some have. Easy to set up. I'd definitely buy again.

2018-07-26

Picture and sound are good. For the price I paid, this t.v. is perfect. I am very pleased with it.

2018-07-26

Sceptre 32"

Good picture. Sound good after adjustment. Difficult to remove the screen asking for your choice between standard and HD picture quality. Finally got rid of it using the cable remote. All in all, a great value for the money. Will definitely consider Sceptre brand again.

2018-07-26

What a great T.V. $179.00 for $80.00. The sound is great and clear. Color is vibrant and picture is one of the clearest I have ever seen.Extremely easy to set up.I would recomend this T.V. to any one looking for a not so large T.V. It is realy great!! Thanks Walmart!!

2018-07-24

Its got everything you need for a decent televisop

This television works well at 1080p for the price. I thought it was onpy 720p however my cable comes in at 1080p so I am definitely happy. Blacks are fine. Take it from me, as I am a total tech snob, my gf asked for this one for our room and I reluctantly agreed because the price was right being we just moved and furnished an entire house. I was surprised and happy. Get the warranty though as its not immune to defects being its not a major brand.

2018-07-24

New flat screen

The screen is bigger than the 32in had before this one seems to have better sound also

2018-07-24

Great for the price. I use a sound bar to help and that's all I need in my small rooms. I've bought 2 of these in the past year and so far so good and I am really impressed by the visual. NOT so impressed by the sound, but that seems to be a thing these days, especially with dvd's.

2018-07-23

The price is good.  Sound is not so good. It is very lightweight.

2018-07-23

good review

great picture and sound. price is really great for a 32 inch. happy as a lark. thanks

2018-07-23

Perfect match.

Excellent size for a bedroom and great sound.

2018-07-23

Shipped fast, picture, sound is awsume, priced right.

2018-07-23

Sceptre 32" Class HD (720P) LED TV

I am very familiar with the Sceptre brand. I purchased a Red color Sceptre TV in 2009 and it exceeded my expectations lasted approximately 7 yrs. As I decided to replace an old TV in a bedroom but didn't want to spend much money, I decided on another Sceptre tv. I purchased a 32" and it is great nice pictured, sound is just ok and cheesy remote other wise it's just awesome!

2018-07-22

32in steal!!

I bought this for my daughters dorm room for college. So far so good and u cant beat 89.99 for a 32in..

2018-07-20

Good tv, great price!

I got one for my grapndson and one for my son. They've only had them for a week but seem very happy with them. It's not a smart TV, but they just wanted them to play games on, so they didn't care. Very 0leased with my good find!

2018-07-19

The best television purchase

The picture is crystal clear and the sound is just right

2018-07-18

Great 32 inch HDTV at an economy price

I hooked up this TV to my Dish DVR with a HDMI cable. Picture clarity is great. Sound volume is adequate. In fact, this is my first 32 inch HDTV that doesn't require sound magnification using a pair of pc speakers. I am very pleased.

2018-07-18

Great buy!!

We love our 50inch so bought 32 inch for our bedroom. Great size, wonderful picture and light weight.

2018-06-22

Great choice

Excellent price and excellent picture. Well worth the time and money.

2018-06-22

Great tv and right size for bedroom. Great picture and volume. I got 2 different sizes and so far so good. I would buy again.

2018-06-21

Great value!

Amazing picture quality for the price, the sound is a bit "tinney" but not bad. Great for guest or kids rooms. really good value. we hooked it up to just a normal antenna and it works great!

2018-06-21

After finally getting tv i was satisfied with picture clarity and sound. Good deal for the price

2018-06-21

Great value

Bought two of these TVs for kids’ rooms and they were a great value. Like how it even came with the screwdriver needed for the stand.

2018-06-21

Lightweight Beautiful. Picture Two year warranty.

2018-06-20

best TV deal ever!

got this today and was shocked at how good it is, the picture is incredible and I have my brightness and contrast at just 30 out of 100!, plently of brightness to go if its needed. the soung is very loud and good for such a small TV, it has a 10 watt per channel amp for the speakers.. for $90 this is by far the best TV deal on earth. will only buy sceptre TV's from now own.

2018-06-20

So far so good. We’ve had the TV in our bedroom for a couple of weeks. Good picture. Quick start up. Perfect fit with our Roku. Can’t beat the price no matter how long it lasts.

2018-06-20

Great Value!

My mother wanted a small and cheap TV for her bedroom. After checking online and physical stores, this TV was the cheapest of the highly rated 32" TVs we found. Mom's had it for only a few days, but so far, she's very happy with the picture and the sound.

2018-06-20

Great Value!

Works wonderfully. Crisp, clear picture. Surprisingly lightweight. Great value for the money!

2018-06-19

GREAT TV :D

Just got my tv today! Packaging was perfect! Tv is a great size really big for so cheap. Easy to set up. Comes with remote/batteries, tv stands, screws, and screw drivers! Very impressed. Love the picture and sound quality!! This is definitely an awesome buy still can’t believe I got this for $100!

2018-06-18

Cannot be beat at this price.

I bought this for my sons room. The picture is great as well as the sound, and at this price it is an unbeatable buy.

2018-06-15

SUPERFLY!

Great TV. Great price. Easy to set up. Easy to tweak sound or hook up to sound bar. Great picture. We will eventually buy 1 or 2 more!

2018-06-14

The easy antenna set up! The weight of the TV...The fabulous out put of color....etc. It was a great buy!!

2018-06-14

The shipping was fast and the TV is awesome! Great pricing too. I am very happy with the whole process

2018-06-14

Sceptre 32"

Very pleased. I'm not one to write reviews but in this instance I'm happy to share a few comments. Out of the box very simple to set-up and program. Excellent picture and sound quality , plus I wanted a TV for my bedroom and the price fit the bill.

2018-06-14

Great for the price! I bought it for a friend and she loves it. Bigger than her old screen as well.

2018-06-13

Very happy!

Came as advertised. Excellent picture. Has all the right hook ups.

dan66 2018-06-02

unbelieveably great price !

This tv had a really good picture right out of the box . the set up is simple and the menu is easy to use . However the sound quality is really sad . Everybody sounds like they are in a tin can . The built in equalizer helped to adjust hi & lo levels to an acceptable tone but still tinny and hollow sounding . What a shame that such a nice tv is sent out with such poor sound quality . Also the extremely strong STINK from the plastic is somewhat overwhelming for about a week . Very unpleasant smell if not also unhealthy . I was also under the impression that Sceptre is an American Co. however this product is MADE IN CHINA .

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-05-25

Works beautifully! Easy set up for antenna and a Roku. Great picture. Great price of $89!

2018-05-25

I liked the price! Easy to set up! Picture looks good! I don’t have no complaints! First time buying this brand.

2018-05-14

Insane Bargain!!!

Crazy cool deal! Bought one for my office last spring and love it so much I bought another for my college student and she loves it paired with her PS4 and FireTV stick. Great color, use computer speakers for sound, lightweight, wall mounts easily and the included feet work well also.

2018-05-09

Best 32 inch we have owned. Floats on the wall mount facing that big ole big ole King Bed of love; delivering crisp, fast, multi-option eye candy to us.

2018-05-09

Really nice picture and the price,you can’t go wrong buying this tv.

2018-05-08

Great tv

Great tv. Nice picture. Good sound. Can't beat the price.

2018-05-08

I love my new Sceptre32" tv-clear picture and easy setup. Sound also very nice. I would highly recommend this tv.

2018-05-07

A steal of a deal

The tv is great for the low price, has wonderful volume, great picture. I will buy this brand again, when needed in the future.

2018-05-07

TV met my sons needs. Nice tv

It's very light weight and has a good colorful picture.

Betty boop 2018-05-06

Second and third tv

I already have a 32 scepter tv.it works beautiful when I saw that it was on sale I brought 2. Great everything, price setup and pictures

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-05-06

Great tv for the price my son use it to play video games so far everything works excellent colors and sound very good

2018-05-05

Crystal clear picture.perfect size for bedroom

2018-05-04

It's a lovely tv . Setup was simple, as was hooking up a roku player. The picture quality is great. Could not beat the price.

2018-05-04

Great 32" TV with clear picture and sound

bought this for the outside Tiki, so was concerned it may not be a 'bright' enough picture, or the sound not loud and clear - but all looks & works great. Very lightweight too, so easy to place up on the shelf. Plenty of connection options, and the low price sealed the deal. Very happy so far.

2018-05-03

Everything about the tv is great pic sound ....my delivery was delayed

2018-05-02

Happy purchaser

Really happy with my purchase (so far). It took a little longe arrive but when it did, the set up was easy and did not take long. Plus they give you the tools (screwdriver, batteries) no need to run out and by anything. I bought this to replace my Samsung which somehow just gave out. The price was a factor for me and also the good reviews. I haven't missed anything about the Samsung,this TV has almost the same components at a fraction of the price plus it has good color and a bigger screen than my Samsung. Overall, very pleased with purchase.

2018-05-02

Great size. Beautiful pictures. Price was perfect with no shipping cost.

2018-05-02

Nice picture, especially considering how inexpensive it was!

2018-05-02

Clear Picture

Very nice picture and works great. Speakers could a bit better, but for the money it will do the job.

2018-05-02

Great tv! Great value! Perfect for my needs! Super light weight, the packaging weighs more than the tv itself.

2018-05-02

Terrific Value

fast delivery, 1 day early. good picture. Using TV in our kitchen perfect size. very easy to set up. took longer to read instructions than actual set up. Terrific value Easy to order.

2018-05-01

Sceptre 32 inch

Decent tv for the price. Had some audio trouble, contacted customer support and they help me fix it straight away. Great picture and I have it just hooked up to an antenna. It's a bedroom tv and gets used nightly

2018-04-30

I love this tv! The price was low but the quality is amazing. The only suggestion that I have is to make the instructions for hooking up air boxes etc be more detailed.

2018-04-28

Great product for the price. TV was delivered earlier than expected, easy to set up and very clear picture.

2018-04-27

Not using it for TV channels. Works great on surveillance cameras. I keep it on 24/7.

2018-04-27

Nice tv. Good menu setup. Worth the money. Easy to register as well.

2018-04-27

Great T.V. at an amazing price!

It says 720p but when I hooked up the Xbox 360 and watched Netflix it said 1080p and the same goes for movies. The picture is great with some adjustments and the sound is good with some adjustments. This is exactly what I wanted and it is AMERICAN!

2018-04-27

I've been really surprised very nice picture and sound is good, I would recommend to my friends

2018-04-26

Amazing Deal!

This TV is as lite as a feather, easy setup, good picture, good sound, arrived in good shape ..... If the life of this TV lasts a few years, it will be money well spent!

2018-04-25

Worth every bit of money!

Came on promised date. Even though the box had a little hole in the top,the tv wasn’t damaged. It does have a strong plastic smell the first few days. Set up was easy..putting the stands on tv was easy as it does come with a little screwdriver. Picture and sound is awesome after you mess around with the settings a bit. The sound is best if you turn on the surround sound and mess around with the equalizer a little bit. Not a bad tv for the price!

2018-04-25

Great Buy!

So far it's been a great TV. Bought for a bedroom, and it has very good picture quality. Especially for the price I paid for it. Lots of features on it as well, and plenty of HDMI ports. That's something that's nice to see in an inexpensive TV as many in this price range will only have one.

2018-04-25

This was our first TV upgrade in 15 years. It was very easy to set up and has a great picture. It does have one coaxial hook up so I was able to use my current satellite box.

2018-04-25

Very nice TV set!

Excellent picture quality. Even the sound is good, although I use a soundbar. Easy to set up. Plug outlets are clearly marked except AV (multi-colored) have different colors, but I figured it out.

2018-04-24

Great picture from ANY angle

I absolutely like the fact that you can view the picture from ANY angle. That is the reason I switched TVs. The picture is bright and clear, (for being 720P) and sound is great. I am beyond satisfied with my purchase.

2018-04-24

I love it its perfect . color is great picture is assume. Glad I bought this TV thank u Walmart. There are 3 people in my family buying 1 mom bought a 55 inch same brand. She loves it and is thinking of a 70 inch now .

2018-04-24

Lightweight and easy to move. Has a great picture!! :-)

2018-04-24

Great price for a good TV

Bought this as a conference display and giveaway. Big hit. Easy to hook up, lightweight, very bright picture, VERY inexpensive, good for a large computer monitor.

2018-04-23

Great tv

Size was perfect. This is a great TV at a great price

2018-04-23

Great TV

Perfect TV. Has all outlets I need, and the picture is awesome.

2018-04-23

Great product for the price!!!

I purchased 5 of these tvs very easy to set up. They even supply a mini Phillips Head screw driver to install the feet.

2018-04-23

A Steal of a TV!

I was a bit skeptical about this television at first due to its low price, but decided to get it based on the reviews, which were good. I am very pleased with the TV, it was easy to set up the feet that hold the TV up, and the picture and sound are great! My Fire Stick works great with it too. This TV is a steal, and I highly recommend it!

2018-04-23

Nice tv

Nice tv for the price. This is my second one of these. The first one is mounted on the wall of my lania and is subjected to cold, heat and dampness but had been working perfectly for about a year.

2018-04-23

I was hesitant to purchase this tv because the brand name of the tv was unfamiliar to me. The picture is great and the price was even better.

2018-04-23

Fantastic TV

IT was a great price and i even purchased a second one. It has a great picture and excellent sound.

2018-04-22

PLEASANT SURPRISE

Great price, fast shipment, and works fine (so far). Easy adjustment of picture and sound, closed captioning for busy kitchen, ultra light.

2018-04-21

Good TV, Great Price

Clean picture - Great price - Very lightweight - Easy to move - Good value

2018-04-21

So far this TV works OK. However it does not have certain feature such as the color resolution, as other TV in the same category have. Actually, I purchase it to used as my desktop computer monitor. It works well!

2018-04-21

Sceptre 32 looks good to me

So far could not be happier. Excellent picture, good sound. Easy setup and best of all a great price.

2018-04-18

My TV

The color and the fact that it fits better in my entertainment center. I also like the fact that I can movie it around without any problems

2018-04-16

Great tv

Great tv. Clear picture. Light weight. Easy setup. Unbelievable price. Very versatile for all my families needs.

Alsmiles 2018-04-15

Perfect

First I will start off buy saying Great Price! I‘ve only had it for 2 days now and so far so good, very light, picture quality perfect I has to adjust the sound bass cause it didn‘t seem like it had any but the volume seems good to me other people have said they had issues it was too low but mine seems loud and clear.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-04-15

I have only had this t.v. about 2wks. I use to have one of the old monster t.v's I will admit I was debating but they have a better picture than in the beginning. and went with this model only because of the price and the clarity have been very impressed so far. so well worth the price when on such a limited income.

2018-04-15

Great deal!

For 720P tv, the picture is just fine. This is not my main tv as I have a 50 inch Hisense 4k tv for my main one. Most cable companies dont broadcast in 1080 anyway. I dont have cable but use an antenna and directvnow streaming. Picture is sharp and vivid. Out of the box, sound is terrible..tinny snd hollow but if you go into settings and set the high treble frequencies to almost zero, the sound is acceptable. I hooked it up to the audio input of a spSharrk bluetooth speaker and the sound is even better . Price was $95. I signed up for a walmart credit card and will get $25 reward. I got another $5 cashback via ebates. Bottom line, with tax, I paid $65 delivered to my door.. Great deal.

2018-04-14

Great so far. Everything works. Great buy for the money. Sound good, picture excellent.

2018-04-14

Sceptre 32"

Arrived quicker than expected in excellent condition. Easy to set up with a great picture. I would recommend this product.

2018-04-14

Great picture, great buy!

Great picture, easy to hook up. Needed something inexpensive to hook my sons Xbox up to. This fit the bill. Can’t beat the price!

2018-04-14

Ease of use. This is the 2nd tv we purchased. Both in our home.

max a 2018-04-13

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-04-13

Good equipment!!!

Very good for the price. Don't forget to set the HD properties for the optimal performance

2018-04-12

Great little TV

Great little TV. The picture was amazing right out of the box. The sound was easy to adjust.

2018-04-12

Husband gives it 5 stars too!

I'm surprised by the picture quality of this TV. It's so clear and crisp. The color is striking. The price is the icing on the cake.

2018-04-12

I bought one last week & I was so impressed that I bought another one this week.

2018-04-12

Worth the $95.... considering the price of others

If you are having buyers anxiety... relax. This is one heck of a deal. Overal happy buying experience. It came 1 day early and the box was slightly wrinkled but the TV was fine and that's what matters. I've had this TV for about two weeks in my bedroom and i have to admit i ask a lot from it. I have a satellite antenna,Xbox 360, Xbox 1X,Wii, ipod AND my stereo system hooked up and so far it has worked without a single flaw. Would most definitely buy again.

2018-04-11

Beyond satisfied

Great quality. Picture is good. The audio is clear. Lightweight. Multiple ports. I am enjoying the television

2018-04-11

Great tv

It’s everything it claimed to be! Great price and good quality! Love love love this tv!!

2018-04-11

Pleasantly Surprised

I was pleasantly surprised by the initial picture and sound quality of the tv. It was purchased to go into my home office. Can't beat it for under $100. I'm buying a second to be used a monitor.

2018-04-10

Excellent TV FAR BETTER THAN NAME BRAND TV

Excellent Picture Quality Far Better Than My Samsung Or LG

2018-04-10

Nice for the price!

Very reasonably priced. Picture is good. Easy to set up.

2018-04-10

The price and the picture is the greatest i have ever seen.

2018-04-10

Excellent Buy!

I was worried for the price the picture wouldn't be that great. I wanted a newer TV with that pop of color. The brightness! The vividness! The sharpness and this was exceptionally impressive. It was on sale for $89, I used the Walmart app to order and got another $5 off. I absolutely love it.

2018-04-10

I like this TV and I love the price

This is actually a very good TV, especially for the $90. I had trouble in the beginning getting it to recognize spectrum cable, so I called Walmart Tech support (which came with the TV) thinking I had a defective TV. They connected me to Spectre tech support who walked me through a tuner reset (shut everything down and disconnect it, pull out the little black box the cable connects to and wait 10 minutes, then put the box back in, reconnect the cable, plug the power back in and turn it on.) Once I got the tuner reset done, this TV has worked perfectly and I am very happy with it.

2018-04-10

Good for Price Paid

Inexpensive for 32 inch. Good picture. Sound could be better. Liked free shipping to home.

2018-04-10

Great price!

Very nice for the price! Pic nice and clear great for my son!

2018-04-09

Clear picture. Easy to use . Light weigh Affordable for people who’s on the budget. Overall is. Very. Good Deal I am happy with this TV , it’s 32 “ .

2018-04-09

Solid TV

This TV is great I have only had it a few weeks now. We purchased it for a bedroom TV. I thought as a 720p that the picture would not be as nice but was surprised, the picture is great. The sound quality of this TV is great. For the price I paid and the look and sound of the TV I would definitely buy it again.

2018-04-08

right now i have not been able to adjust the sound. It sounds like its coming through a tube. I have a 50' Sceptre and I have really enjoyed that one. Hopefully I will be able to get the sound right on this 32" soon

2018-04-08

Great deal!

Fantastic deal, $89.99, how can you bet that! Great picture, great sound, over 20 channels with cheap set of rabbit ears antenna. Cant wait to try it with a better roof top antenna. You cant go wrong with this TV.

2018-04-07

Overall Good Value but Mounting Proved Difficult

It has a good picture, and average to above average sound quality, considering the low price. I mounted mine on the wall of my office, and I was disappointed with the threaded mounting holes on the back of the TV. I don't know if it was the provided screws or the mounts, but two of them stripped out when I connected the mounting bracket. It's so lightweight that I'm not concerned it will fall, but it could have been constructed better in this aspect. Of course, if you are not mounting it on the wall, this is a non-issue. I don't know how long the TV will last, but so far it's a good value and I'd buy it again.

2018-04-07

Sceptre 32in Class HD Led TV

Size is great for bedrooms. Color is vibrant. The sound system is easy to adjust to your liking. Navigating the setup is easy. And of course you can't beat the price. Makes a great gift for your children or grandchildren's room.

2018-04-07

Great TV!

Solid TV. Good picture, a real deal for the price. I wasn’t sure about the brand at first, but I read so many good reviews and I went for it. I’m glad I did! Easy to mount on the wall, too.

2018-04-07

Loving it!

Love this TV! Great product at awesome price! Ordered it Friday and got it on Saturday!

2018-04-06

Great

Seems to work great, especially for the price. Bought it for our camper and it's perfect for that.

2018-04-06

Great TV. I was sceptical because not a big brand. But picture and sound are great. Not a smart tv, but for this price... I’m using fire stick with it.

2018-04-05

We bought this tv for our sons room. great picture and sound. Worth the price

2018-04-05

Satisfied

The first time I ordered this I was given a $5 discount for using the Walmart app to make my purchase and I had free two day shipping. Well, they ended up dropping that television and gave me a refund. The second time I purchased this item I had to pay that $5 and I didn’t even get the two day shipping. That’s the only problem. When I finally got the television it was an easy set up. The shipping box is literally the television box and good thing I live in a good neighborhood or someone would’ve came up and took it. The boxing should be more inconspicuous. It came with everything it was suppose to. Paperwork, remote, batteries, screwdriver, screws, and the legs. I only use the television for gaming, specifically my Xbox One S. It doesn’t come with an HDMI cord, but I had one that came with my Xbox so that wasn’t an issue. If you need one then you may have to buy one separate. The graphics on it are remarkable and I have no issues with the remote and the television sensor. It has a setting for movement too. When you turn on this feature then moving objects on the television aren’t so blurry in movement and more plain and crisp. It’s a wonderful gaming television and I am satisfied with my purchase.

2018-04-05

Good as a computer monitor

I got this for a computer monitor and while it is larger than my previous I really like the vivid quality and the larger size. Hooking it up was a non-event, plug in and set the input.

2018-04-04

Can not quite give a 5 but deserves more than 4

Great tv for the price. Picture is good, maybe a 1080p would have been better for 32 in tv, but not really sure. Sound was ok, probably loud enough, maybe not best quality but fine for watching tv. But I had a set of computer speakers I was not using so hooked them up via the headphone jack. Sounds is better quality and can turn the sound way up. I would not have bought a set of speakers, but since I already had them I decide to try them out, the speakers do help. So, sound and picture are fine. The only real disappointment and it is minor. I can not use the cable remote to change the input source. Can display a list of sources but can not switch, have to use the tv remote to do that. I can not quite give this tv a 5 but would like to give it more than 4. would give it a 4.5 or 4.75 if I could. Really a great tv for the price.

2018-04-04

Love our new TV for our RV clear picture and great price

2018-04-04

Bought this TV for a friend and she absolutely loves this TV.....great color and sound great.

2018-04-03

Bought this TV for the bedroom. Great price! Great picture. Great audio. Easy set up. Couldn't be happier.

2018-04-03

Crisp Clear Picture

Crisp clear picture and great sound. For the money I couldn’t ask for a better tv. I’ve only had it for a week so fingers crossed it will work perfectly for a number of years.

 

2018-04-02

Great TV for Workout Space

For the price and specs, this is a great TV. I bought it for a work-out area at home to stream online workouts (like Daily Burn) and streaming video (like Netflix) for when I'm on the treadmill, all done through a Roku box via HDMI. I used the headphone out port and split it so that I can feed either a nice set of PC speakers (way better than built-in sound) and/or a Bluetooth adapter that lets me pair my headphones with it. Picture is bright and looks better than expected. Longevity is unknown at this point, but, even if it only lasts 4-5 years, it's a good deal.

 

2018-04-02

Great TV

The TV has a great picture, so clear & perfect for our study.

2018-04-01

Great TV at great price

Can’t beat this TV for price. Great clear picture. Recommend purchasing reasonably compatible Sceptre sound bar as well

2018-03-31

wish i could give it 5 stars

for what it is and the price it is great but i had external speakers already so am choosing to use them speakers are plenty loud just not huge on clarity tinny sounding somany plug options usb ,vga,3.5 jack in and out,hdmi (3) and the old color coded jacks ...it the speakers wear just a little better five stars easy

2018-03-31

Great value

The 32" tv arrived quickly. Just make sure when UPS delivers it that someone is home because it is in a store bought box with a nice picture outside of the box of your TV. This TV is the perfect size for my granddaughter room. It has a great picture and easy to hook up. The sound could be better but that is pretty much for all built in tv speakers . But for the price you can't beat the value. I'm in the process of ordering the spectre soundbar for 48.00 at walmart.com. So far very happy with my purchase.

2018-03-31

Right size for a bedroom, great picture and sound

2018-03-30

Very good picture quality. Packaged well. Even thoughtfully included a screwdriver to mount the feet.

2018-03-29

nice color and easy to put together

2018-03-29

Very lightweight good picture and sound. You'll have to adjust your TV from the manufacturer settings but once you do everything about it is great.

2018-03-29

Great Price!

Great Tv. Arrived on time and includes batteries and screw driver. Good size,qaulity and price.

2018-03-28

Great picture and sound for the price!

2018-03-28

Great price and the picture on the TV is as good as a name brand TV

2018-03-27

The TV is exactly what I wanted. Nice and light-weight too

2018-03-27

new tv!!

I was a little skeptical about this purchase since I had no knowledge of this brand. But prior reviews seemed honest and the PRICE WAS RIGHT! It's a great TV! Easy to install and the picture is Terrific!

Coyote 2018-03-24

Unbelievable deal

Half the price of comparable TVs. Easy set up with great picture and sound. New smell goes away after approximately 1hour. Sure it will last as long as any of the other brands, probably longer !

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-03-23

good for the money

its good tv so far has good picture and the sound is ok was a gift for my daughter she loves it. the remote works from alot of angles and the weight is good too. all in all its worth the price

2018-03-22

Pretty good for the money.

My main TV did something funky the other day and I bought this as a backup for when the inevitable happens. Everything works fine, the picture is good, the sound tinny but I'll be running it through a sound bar and the optical output is nice for that. As for negatives, the HDMI outlets are at the very bottom so you can't plug in a ROKU stick unless you put something under the legs to elevate the TV. Also, and this is really annoying, it comes with a dire warning that if the unit is shipped in anything other than the original packaging it voids the warranty so they force you to save the bulky box and Styrofoam which is ridiculous.

2018-03-22

So simple to set up and looks good I got a 40in 5 year's ago and it's still working fine so I got this one for the guest room for only 100.00 dollars can't beat it.

Rob H 2018-03-21

Great TV, great price

Not only fantastic picture quality, but nice features too! Very pleased with 3 HDMI inputs, VGA port, USB in, and composit video as well. Also pleased with a wide variety of menu controls for customizing picture and sound. Exceeded what I expected for the price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-03-21

Maybe because I am use to 19 inch screen, but I can see everything much better. It was extremely easy to set up. I really enjoy this tv

2018-03-20

Great Viewing Experience!

I love this TV! My cat knocked my old TV off the stand and broke it. So I began checking around to see what was available within my budget. I saw this TV had nearly five-stars so I proceeded to read all the reviews (or at least 100 of them). Nearly everyone of them were positive and noted little things that when tweaked, made the picture and sound better. I decided to take the plunge and made the purchase. I couldn't beat the price with a stick. LOL! When I picked the TV up at Walmart, the box was a little crumpled on one side so the rep opened box to make sure it was OK. It was. I took it home, set it up and WOW! what a beautiful picture. It far surpasses the picture quality of my old brand named TV. I tweaked the sound like several people suggested, and cannot be happier with my viewing experience. I have already recommended this TV to my friends and family and I will definitely purchase another Sceptre TV when the time comes.

2018-03-20

Wonderful Choice

Lightweight, easy to hookup, great picture. Great starter TV that fits any budget. Sounds great and able to be adjusted for perfect quality for movies, games, or your favorite TV show. The TV guide leaves much to be desired though, so if you want to know what's on a certain channel you will have to surf to see what's on, otherwise it don't list what is showing. Overall great TV to have!

2018-03-20

Good value

Good color and sound.

westerday 2018-03-02

Bang for the buck

Just set it up, easy guide, crisp picture quality...impressed

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-01-18

Perfect.

Everything is exactly as described, this is well worth the money.

2018-01-17

Nice tv

Its a nice tv. Good picture. It gave off a weird smell the 1st week we used it, but now it is fine.

2018-01-14

Great picture. Light weight for easy rearrangements

2018-01-13

Display is good. Sounds is pretty bad. Definitely get a speaker for it

2018-01-13

My order at Wal-Mart. But tv a fabulous SURPRISE

First time ever ordering under protest due to illness. I have to admit. Awesome deals. Walked in purchase groceries and had to pickup a 20 piece order. Skeptical. But the tv is the lightest unit ever clearest reception. Great quality and sound . ordering a much larger one for our deck were building and outside tree house in upcoming spring... Good quality sceptre!!! Surprising price just great

2018-01-13

My order at Wal-Mart. But tv a fabulous SURPRISE

First time ever ordering under protest due to illness. I have to admit. Awesome deals. Walked in purchase groceries and had to pickup a 20 piece order. Skeptical. But the tv is the lightest unit ever clearest reception. Great quality and sound . ordering a much larger one for our deck were building and outside tree house in upcoming spring... Good quality sceptre!!! Surprising price just great

2018-01-07

Great TV, set-up problem, great customer service.

TV seems to be working well. However, set-up was a problem for me. After trying everything I could think of and not being able to program the TV, I called the manufacturer help line. Polite, courteous, helpful. He walked me through a process that is not in the user manual which was going to take some time. The first time I tried it, even after waiting longer than recommended, it did not work. I decided to try it one more time and now all is fine and the TV is working well. I was ready to return it. They should include this in the user manual. It basically is re-set for the TV so I will remember it if needed later. Since only my husband watches this one, I will only know if there is a problem if he tells me which will be quickly if he can't see what he wants to. LOL

2018-01-07

So far so good with this TV! It works for me! I don't need much and I really like it!

2018-01-07

Price.....hopefully it lasts, just got it about a month ago!!

2018-01-05

good low-cost tv

Good picture. Easy set-up. Excellent price. I find the sound a bit "tinny". Otherwise, I really like this tv.

2018-01-02

Great price.

Got this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it!

Plain jane 2017-12-08

Picture is great

We just got our TV yesterday this is our first time getting a HDTV and it is great wow playing games on the Xbox is fantastic we love our Spectre TV. We where worried about the low price but should not have been, easy to setup and use it has a lovely picture will buy again.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2017-12-07

Great picture, poor sound

This tv was easy to set up. Lightweight enough for me to carry alone. The picture quality is great, but the sound is poor. I bought a speaker and that took care of the sound problem. Over all, I think it was a good value for the price.

jackie 27 2017-12-04

Great Value!

I needed to replace an older flat screen for the G kids to watch while we‘re on the big screen. Fits perfectly and the kids love it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2017-11-25

Good Value/

Great Value and really fast delivery. Well packaged. They even had a small screwdriver to assist with installing the stand. Very pleased with the product. Registering it was easy also.

2017-11-25

Order A TV online for my granddaughter for Christmas was very pleased how everything worked out

2017-11-25

TV

The picture is very clear. It's a nice tv

2017-11-24

Love it!

Works perfect!

2017-11-24

Great like best

2017-11-24

nice t.v.

very light weight.beautiful picture

2017-11-21

the right size

The size is just what we wanted, with a good price. The only thing that would be better with this, and any t-v, is they should come with a second remote, or at least an easy way to get one.

2017-11-21

My grandson shattered their tv, so my daughter wanted a tv for Christmas and I bought her this. She loves it.

2017-11-19

Does what yo need

Good bang for the buck. Does what we need. We have it in the guest room, its perfect. I already recommended one to my friend who was looking for one for her quest room. Great buy.

2017-11-18

Good

Good value

2017-11-18

sceptre tv 32 inch

great value for the money.

2017-11-17

Very nice

Geno46 2017-10-31

Great Second TV

Brought this for for use in my basement while walking on treadmill. Excellent picture and good sound. Great value.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Cajun 2017-10-30

Great TV...Great Price

Just bought it and it excels my expectations

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jcheps 2017-10-26

Meets all expectations

Bought this tv for use at my cottage. It meets all my requirements Only had it for a week but very pleased so far.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Rockinsumatra 2017-10-01

Great value!

I bought this mainly to use as a monitor for my laptop. 32" for a desktop monitor may seem a bit large but it was competitively priced with 24" one of other brands and my eyesight is not what it used to be. I wasn‘t familiar with the Sceptre brandbut thought it would be Ok for its main use. I have not been disappointed.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2017-09-17

Love it.

I needed a Tv for the kitchen, and didn't want to spend a lot. I did my research. The price was great, the picture is amazing and the speakers are very good!

2017-09-15

Very nice picture and good size for the price...

Good crisp image and large screen display...I was happily surprised for what I received for the price...Got it in two days without paying any shipping...

2017-09-15

32" TV

The television was purchased TO replace one that was about twelve years old. AND there was so much difference in the picture. It was so clear and bright I couldn't believe it . I will buy another as I need it.

2017-09-13

Great TV

I was skeptical about buying one because of the negative reviews but there were just as many positive so when I received it, I put it up, plugs it in and I love it. I'm sorry other people had problems but mine came right away and I couldn't believe how lightweight it is. It's a great product for the price. My headphones work good and the color is fantastic. The sound isn't the best but also good for the price. It fits perfectly in my bookcase. Thank you.

2017-09-11

Fine TV

The tv gives clear picture and sound is good value for price. It is lightweight and easy to move.

2017-09-09

High quality.

The picture is of good quality. I would recommend this product.

2017-09-08

love it

no problems so far, good picture quality. and sound

2017-09-07

Great TV for the price.none

This is a great TV for the price. Beautiful picture. Love it, I'm sure it was from Sony, which I think is a plus. Go for it.

2017-09-07

Great for price

This tv was easy to set up--all hardware and tool included. Very clear picture.

buzz 2017-08-17

easy set-up

Just purchased, price was right 110.00 and set up was easy. We will see how it performs. I did purchase an additional year of warranty from the place of purchase.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Kaylabell 2017-08-11

Great for Dorm

I bought this TV last year when i moved to college its the perfect size and price range for a college kid or young adult

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
RedKat 2017-07-14

WOW! Love It!

This HDTV has a very clear, well-defined picture with easy-to-adjust on-screen settings. It has more than adequate sound quality and no residual static or electronic "noise" to make hearing difficult. Overall, this is one of my best purchases of electronics. It is very nice quality and even better value for much less than I expected to have to pay. The set-up was so easy as were both the TV and the remote. We are considering adding another TV and possibly a monitor to our home electronics in the near future.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2017-07-11

Shocked by just how excellent this tV is !!!

The picture on this TV is beyond belief Incredible for the short money ! I also don't understand the complaints about the sound which I find to be much more than adequate. I can't tell you how surprised and delighted I am with this TV ...Wow !!!

Kevrew 2017-07-05

Great bang for the buck.

I already have 2 Sceptre tv‘s and decided to add this mid size tv into the mix and I am not disappointed. I am quite pleased with the picture and sound. I really like the 2 leg stands, over the pedestal style stand, plus this tv is REALLY light, compared to my older Sceptre 40 inch. And it is thin. Everything about this tv, from price to features, picture and sound is great. Couldn‘t be happier.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2017-07-03

Amazing t.v

I got this Sceptre 32 inch t.v and the picture is so clear, great graphic and the sound is so clear and you even can set it in a around sound.

Pava 2017-06-21

very pleased

Shopped around before buying my Sceptre,felt it was best value for money. Very pleased with every aspect of my 32" TV

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2017-06-18

Sceptre x322bv-SR 32

Needed a new tv for the bedroom this is a great TV picture is clear. The sound is not the best, but over all very nice.

Geebaba 2017-06-13

Works great

Bought it a few days ago and it works fine. Not bad at all considering the price of the product. Good for the bedroom. Will not recommend for the living room, except it is small.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bev08 2017-05-12

Ease of assembly

I bought this thinking it was a great deal ! It is clear sharp Picture, ease of assembly . Plus tech support and a year Warranty cant be beat for chicken the price !

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
DonGer 2017-04-02

Great Bang for the Buck!

Bought for daughter‘s bedroom, was unsure about 720P (I have a 50" Sceptre 1080P in LR) but not disappointed in it the video quality at all. Internal speakers are fine for that room, but can‘t get the external analog audio to work. No problem- she‘s happy with it. Don‘t see how anyone could go wrong with this unit if the size is appropriate for the need.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2017-03-21

Will do it again!

Surprised with the quality of the product, wasnt to sure about the brand but i was pleasently surprised!

2017-03-17

Tuner and Sound

Bought this for a spare bedroom. This model has the QAM turner to get unscrambled cable HD channels without a separate box. The speakers are located pointing down instead of out the back for a much better sound. A Great picture makes this an excellent TV for the price.

2017-02-17

GOOD TV FOR THE MONEY

My Sceptre 32" TV just crash today, lasted 5 yrs 10 months. Only complaint was low speaker quality,but that's true with most Flat Screen TV's.You can but these TV's a lot cheaper now than what I paid for one almost 6 years ago.

2008-12-02

Great TV for less than $ 100.00.

I didn't buy the TV for myself , but for my Brother. He likes it the colors are great, it was easy to set up.