E328BD-SR

32" LED HDTV

  • 720P HD Resolution
  • Built-in DVD Player
  • 3 x HDMI (HDMI1 shared with MHL)
  • Clear QAM Tuner
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Ruth On November 15 14:37:00, 2018

We bought this as a tv for the grandchildren to use for their video games. The DVD player is so we can even use it in the RV. So far it"s been a great combination and a good buy!

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    7
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.88
  • Quality of Product
    4.88
  • Value of Product
    4.75

     

?
SORT BY:
Ruth 2018-11-15

Good TV

We bought this as a tv for the grandchildren to use for their video games. The DVD player is so we can even use it in the RV. So far it"s been a great combination and a good buy!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Vicky 2018-10-08

Great TV/DVD player

Very happy with this television. My first new set in 20 years and feel I made an excellent choice with this Sceptre 32". Love the fact it has the DVD player.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Frankie1429 2018-07-20

Great TV, Great Price

I bought this for our guest room. A friend had her leg amputated and is staying with us until she "gets back on her feet". Since it is difficult for her to get around, I wanted a TV with a DVD player.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
DakotaRT1999 2018-04-07

Great features!

Bought this for our travel trailer bedroom and has performed flawlessly so far. Love the picture and functionality of the built in DVD player as we were looking to save space!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Shooter11 2018-03-26

Great TV, Great Price

I bought this for our guest room. A friend had her leg amputated and is staying with us until she "gets back on her feet". Since it is difficult for her to get around, I wanted a TV with a DVD player.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Aloha 2018-03-03

Good Quality TV

I bought this TV last month. I love it! The picture is clear with vibrant colors. The DVD works great. Awesome price!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Dale917 2018-02-24

Love It!

I bought this several days ago ..it was a fast delivery easy set up great picture great sound dvd player worked great

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Rocky359 2017-10-21

Good TV

Just bought it but I am impressed with the clear high definition picture and dynamic sound.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product