X322BV-MQCC

32" LED HDTV

  • 1366 x 768 HD Resolution
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • MEMC 120
  • Support MHL function
  • 10 Watts x 2 Speakers
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By gbpfeif On November 01 08:46:00, 2018

This is our 2nd 32" sceptre (two different rooms) and we bought this one because we were so pleased with the original. I swear Sceptre has the BRIGHTEST clearest picture on the market! The value for the money is ourstanding. GREAT product!

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    11
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    5
  • Quality of Product
    5
  • Value of Product
    5

     

?
SORT BY:
gbpfeif 2018-11-01

Fantastic value

This is our 2nd 32" sceptre (two different rooms) and we bought this one because we were so pleased with the original. I swear Sceptre has the BRIGHTEST clearest picture on the market! The value for the money is ourstanding. GREAT product!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Migblock 2018-08-25

So far, so very, very good!

Easy to assemble and I can‘t believe that they actually included a screwdriver!! TV was easy to set up and program. The picture is great and the price was incredible! Very pleased!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
y2112yz 2018-06-22

Awesome TV for the price.

Sceptre has been around awhile as I have used their old CRT monitors and I thought I would check out there TV‘s as well. Got it from Wal-Mart online and I couldn‘t be happier. Great picture and easy to setup and use. Definitely made the right choice!!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Derf 2018-06-07

Very easy to setup and use!

Bought this TV because I liked the first one so much. This is my second 32 inch Scepter in two months. Very easy to use, picture and sound quality is great. You can‘t beat this TV for the price.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
TOGA 2018-05-30

Great features

I never heard of Spectre before but I am very impressed with the picture quality and sound. I will buy another one when needed.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Damenace 2018-04-22

Great Picture & Superb Value.

Purchased a week ago. I found instructions on installing and programming for my system excellent! However, being reminded on screen that the mgf. is Sceptre each and every time I power up the TV is slightly annoying!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Courtney 2018-03-16

VERY PLEASED!

Couldn‘t lug the OLD tv in the bedroom around to clean under it any more so thought I‘d join the 21st century. Never heard of Sceptre but took a chance at Walmart because of the price. Turned out to be a good deal on a wonderful flat-screen. Easy to hook up and soooo light weight with easily adjustable picture and sound. VERY PLEASED!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Sal11 2017-12-18

Great picture!

The tv is easy to install. The color is great! The sound is good! Great TV for the price.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Emarldrain71 2017-12-15

Great picture

I just bought this television an I have to say it is the best purchase I‘ve ever made. The television is extremely lightweight. The sound and picture are amazing. Plus all the things you can hook up. Will defenitly be looking I to more products by Sceptre. Thank you for such an affordable price with great quality.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Spiffelbits 2017-12-09

Great so far

My sister got me this TV for Christmas for my bedroom. Perfect size and looks great. I set it up and it was very easy. Watched it for awhile after the set up. Great picture, the sound could be better but for what I use it for it’s good. Very light I really thought I got a box of foam. I recommend this TV.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Black Friday shopper 2017-12-07

Great features

I brought my Spectre TV after Thanksgiving Black Friday online. I love the price and size. It‘s convenient to move around.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product