X328BV-SR

32" LED HDTV

  • 720P HD Resolution
  • 2 x HDMI (HDMI 2 shared with MHL)
  • 1 x VGA
  • Clear QAM Tuner
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By On May 25 00:00:00, 2019

Inexpensive and very good quality.

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    61
  • 4
    9
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.87
  • Quality of Product
    4.93
  • Value of Product
    4.97

     

?
SORT BY:
2019-05-25

Would definitely by again

Inexpensive and very good quality.

2019-05-23

Easy set up

Easy to set up with antenna hook up Picture and sound look good too 1st day

2019-05-16

Good quality

This is a good quality tv. Great picture. The audio sounded a little hallow, but with adjustment it improved.

2019-05-15

Satisfied buyer

Very satisfied with my purchase. Was finally able to set up this amazing tv in my bedroom & I absolutely love it! Goes well with my roku ultra

2019-05-13

More than I expected

Waited a year to give a legit review. This TV has been operating on my Lanai outside in the Florida heat for a year. It's under a roof, but exposed to heat and humidity every day. I bought it because I didn't want to potentially destroy an expensive tv. This thing is chugging along like a champ. It's crazy loud too. The remote is mildly sun stained, but it's Florida so that can even happen inside.

2019-05-03

Very clear picture

The picture is very clear and the price was fantastic.

2019-04-29

Good price and tv picture

Excellent tv for a really good price!

2019-04-27

Amazing price for the quality

Good price and great value

2019-04-27

Good investment

I bought 2 for my home studio and they are working great

2019-04-21

Great value

Use it to play xbox in my room. Works perfectly, shipment was perfect. Really good value.

2019-04-09

Perfecto todo

Todo esta en perfecto estado

2019-04-05

Good

Love it

2019-04-02

Tv

Great picture, very happy

2019-03-30

Sceptre 32 inch LED

GIFT FOR VETS.

2019-03-29

Great buy

Great tv made my husband very happy

2019-03-28

Great little tv for the price!

My husband and I purchased this tv for his grandmother. She was moving into an apartment-style assisted living facility and needed something that was compact enough for the new space. This fit perfectly and I was so pleased with how light it was!! As in you-could-carry-it-with-one-arm light. Her vision is not the best so I felt good knowing that if it ever somehow got knocked over it wouldn’t do any damage.

The remote was also easy for her to use which was a factor, because again, her eye sight isn’t the best.

The tv has good picture and sound. The size was perfect and it made it easy to carry in and set up. It works great for her situation. I could also see this being a great affordable option for a college student or as a secondary tv in a home office or something like that.

2019-03-12

Love it

Definitely worth it

2019-03-11

Quality of the product

I can say unequivocally that the product is of the highest standard and the quality of the display and functionality is beyond my expectations. I am totally enjoying my product. Thank you!

2019-03-06

Great

great product. smaller than i thought it would be but was excellent for my daughters room.

2019-02-24

Good

It's what I expected a clear tv

2019-02-24

Perfect

Great for the money

2019-02-20

work great

I like was easy to set up and a good price.

2019-02-18

My new TV

So far so good, I like it.

2019-02-16

Great purchase

I've had this TV for about two years and I'm really pleased with this purchase. I love that it came with the Ruku already on it. I use it everyday and it works great.

2019-02-15

Great Price !!!

Very happy with this TV!!

2019-02-13

Good television

Didn’t expect this tv to be good quality but we installed it very easily and it works so well.

2019-02-11

Love it

very clear

2019-01-28

Love this brand

Honestly a really quality TV. I had gotten a 55 inch too and read that the sound quality was bad, but the 32 in sound quality was actually pretty good much to my surprise. Well worth the money

2019-01-25

Excellent quality.

My son loves this tv it has awesome quality and the picture is great for the price.. Super quality and fast delivery.. I highly recommend this tv.

2019-01-22

Great TV for the price.

Amazing picture for a 720p. Wanted a low cost TV for work. It's on at least 60 hours a week and works perfectly. Great quality for the cost!

2019-01-17

The Wow factor

Good value for money. Quick and easy setup. Use for a bed room and does the job.

2019-01-15

Great TV

Picture quality is great, sound is just fine, and it was very easy to set up.

2019-01-08

Great price

This is my 5th tv...I have one in family room my bathroom and kitchen...kids room as well

2019-01-06

Great price. Easy to install. Works great with Nintendo Switch

We haven’t had a TV in our home for about 10 years. Had bought a Nintendo switch for my sons for Christmas and they wanted to get a Tv screen for it. This was reasonably priced and a decent quality. Their birthdays are in January so I got them one. Very happy. One son set it all up and had the switch operating in about 10 minutes.. so easy to set up. Decided to order an antenna so we can get local TV channels too now on it. Sure a “bleep” not paying for cable or satellite. And duh we do have WiFi .. forthose in shock about not having TVs. Could not run a business without the internet. Lol

2019-01-02

Great value

Bought this as an expensive, yet quality, tv for tailgating. PERFECT. Very low drain on the battery and more then perfect for this purpose and for a very low price.

2018-12-26

Beautiful picture and great sound

Awesome picture and loud sound! Bought 2 of these for my kids for Christmas they loved them!!! Great price also

2018-12-24

1080P

Nice hdtv for the cabin. Works great. Had a Roku stick and shows 1080P when connected to it.

2018-12-18

Great for the price.

Works great great picture sound is good to bought it for my Rv.

2018-12-13

Mother loves it

My mother says it is much better picture quality than the old Sony it replaced.

2018-12-07

Great

Great tv. I got it for my husband for xmas and he loves it. Its been a year and its still going strong.

2018-12-06

Customer review

I am so far very pleased with my purchase and I liked how simple it was to set up and the display is decent and good for playing my ps4 on.

2018-11-30

Great quality

Love the picture quality.
Extremely happy with my purchase..

2018-11-25

Great tv for the price

Bought this for my kids play room and its been a great tv the sound is incredible and does a great job for what i need it for

2018-11-24

Good TV

Good picture. I bought this for my dads camper and it’s the perfect size. He’s very happy with it.

2018-11-20

Sceptre X328BV-SR 32-Inch 720p LED TV (2017 Model)

Received this TV not really expecting the best quality but was pleasantly surprised. This is as good as any LG or other TV. Would buy again.

2018-11-19

Great TV!

Easy to install, contemporary, light weight. No complaints!
Fits perfectly to the wall unit.

Nightstar 2018-11-07

Great product

This TV is awesome. About a year ago, I purchased my first 32 inch Sceptre TV, and have loved it so much, I had to purchase one this year for my bedroom. The co!or, clarity and sound, in my view, are outstanding. And the price point was awesome. Thank you for providing outstanding products to consumers.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
2018-10-19

Loving my sceptre

No dislike towards this TV. Clear picture quality......very clear volume. Love this tv

2018-10-17

Nice TV

Very lightweight. Relatively easy to set up. Working well.

2018-10-09

Great picture

Great tv, good size for my bedroom, quality picture.

2018-10-07

Great tv

Great TV for the money. Ordered another 1 for bedroom.

2018-09-28

A steal for the price

For the price I'm satisfied. I kinda wish I could compare this to the 42" 1080p model sold here because I was debating between the two. Picture quality with Google Chromecast support capable is very good but probably somewhat fuzzier compared to 1080p model. Sound is adequate not full deep rich bass like your Samsung or LG but at 119.99 is fine not looking for Dolby in this price segment. Additionally I like that I bought this direct from the manufacturer and not from a retail outlet which makes me feel a lot better in quality. Also happy to support a business that is based in the USA (City of Industry California). However, their products are made in China. All in all I am very satisfied after the first day's use and hope for many years worth of Happy chromecasting on the set.

2018-09-26

Good

Great price and good tv.

2018-09-25

Great second tv

This tv is used in a extra bedroom. My guests enjoy watching.

2018-09-20

Five Stars

Love this. It's the best. Fits perfect on my dresser. The color is wonderful.

tomfl 2018-07-12

great picture for price

too new to know reliability. difficult to pair with comcast, used 991 channel + technique that worked. comcast chat was worthless but google led me to solution.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Handyman 2018-06-03

Best Value

Perfect for a bedroom. High quality especially at this price point. Very nice picture for a 720-P. From 6-7 feet away looks almost as good as my Sceptre 50" 1080 on non H.D.programs. Like all flat screen T.V.‘s they would benefit from a sound bar or computer speakers.At this price who could complain.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Coach Kev 2018-05-08

Great Product!!

This is the 2nd spectre T.V. that I have purchased. The first was a 19 inch to check it out but now just bought the 32inch. Have to say, came 3 DAYS EARLY, the box was perfect. Opened hooked up, I use a indoor antenna and got 43 channels after running the check. The picture is vibrant, the sound is more than adequate. But I may add a sounbar just to spice it up. I say THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU Spectre to putting quality products out there at absolutely INSANE prices. Spectre customer for nice right here.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
nobody 2018-03-08

Great in all aspects

Not only for the price, but for the quality of picture and sound. Easy to set-up and to adjust the various options. Works well with Fire stick and Roku

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
adventurer5 2018-02-03

Great Tv

This is the best tv I have ever owned and the price was wonderful. Has great picture and sound. Highly recommend!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Murphy41435 2018-01-05

Great price! Great TV!!

I bought this TV and the picture and sound is great. You can‘t beat the price and you get great service from Septre!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Cathy 2018-01-04

Great price! Great TV!!

I bought this TV and the picture and sound is great. You can‘t beat the price and you get great service from Septre!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
EddieB 2017-12-27

Nice Product! Nice Price!

Very pleased so far! Bought a month ago.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Pudge 2017-12-26

Nice starter t.v.

Bought this TV for a ten year old. Nice TV! Good picture, OK sound. Speakers on the bottom. Overall good value

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
smith46 2017-12-23

My review

I AM ENJOY MY NEW TV IT IS WORKING PERFECTLY

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
abeautyfrom81 2017-12-15

Was Happy With T.V.

It Works Well Easy To Use The Menu....Mine Came Without The Legs And Sceptre 2 Day Mailed The Correct Item To Me....Needless To Say I Was Very Impressed With The Action That Was Taken.....

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
ltjudge64 2017-12-14

very nice T.V

we had older T.V‘s , decided to try a new one, this T.V is excellent, great picture and sound for a very low price

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Krm2017 2017-12-11

Great price! Great TV!!

Bought this for my kids room.. It‘s a perfect TV for playing the Xbox on. Good picture and great sound

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Danii 2017-12-11

Good features

I bought this tv for my 2 yr old for early Xmas, great size for her also great sound & picture!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Pumpkinpie 2017-11-30

Good size!

I bought this TV on Black Friday for my grandmother. She didn’t need a big television, and we were pleasantly surprised by the picture and sound quality! It’s also very light, so it is easily movable.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product