X505BV-FSRC

50" LED HDTV

  • 1080P FHD TV
  • 3 x HDMI (HDMI 1 shared with MHL)
  • 1 x VGA
  • Clear QAM
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By happy customer19 On June 15 18:31:00, 2019

I have to say I am so happy with my purchase 100% the value the quality and functionality makes it a great buy for the savvy informed shopper for 2019. Th is is my second purchase and I would buy more but no room and actually no need the two I have are terrific . when people come buy and see these huge screens they think wow you must be rich! No just what I‘m looking for. Thanks again sceptre

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    34
  • 4
    3
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.92
  • Quality of Product
    4.92
  • Value of Product
    4.92

     

?
SORT BY:
happy customer19 2019-06-15

Happy returning customer

I have to say I am so happy with my purchase 100% the value the quality and functionality makes it a great buy for the savvy informed shopper for 2019. Th is is my second purchase and I would buy more but no room and actually no need the two I have are terrific . when people come buy and see these huge screens they think wow you must be rich! No just what I‘m looking for. Thanks again sceptre

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
my5tkjam 2019-03-25

great quality picture

great quality for a low price!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Sid1 2019-01-27

Great value

I bought 31 Dec, 2018. Very easy to set up, very good picture, wish the sound was a little better, but not bad. Would recommend to friends.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Dr Rok 2019-01-08

Great buy

Bought this for my mom for Christmas. Great price for a great tv!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Germanchoco1 2018-12-31

Great Tv

I got this tv for gift. Its great pic sound the whole nine. I recommend this product to buy.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Debra M 2018-12-29

I love this tv!!

I purchased this tv from Walmart. I saved my money and this is the first tv I purchased on my own so I‘m proud of myself. the sound and picture is incredible. I plan on buying another very soon.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Xerox6135 2018-12-24

Great T.V

I bought this T.V for my Dad at Walmart. Got it on a black Friday sale . $159.00. Great picture 3 hdmi connections. 1 av connection. 1 pc. Monitor connection. 1 component connection. I would recommend this TV to a friend.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Katjac 2018-12-22

Surprising

Impressive picture and sound. Better than expected.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
DD88 2018-12-13

Great TV!

My daughter brought this tv for from Walmart, it’s really nice I love it. But I’m setting it up and realize it did not come with a remote in the box

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Ute plumber 2018-12-02

Great tv

I loved the ease of setup and great pic!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Lisa york 2018-12-01

Nice pic

I bought Nov 25 best buy on this tv I love it

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jef72 2018-11-28

Awesome!

Easy setup excellent quality

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
CNunes_z33 2018-11-27

Excellent Product!

Purchased this TV via Walmart during this recent Black Friday for 200 + tax. I must say this was a great value. Installation was easy and simple. Picture quality is great, audio is nice and clear. Would definitely recommend

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
KevG 2018-11-21

Great Product!

Excellent quality and price!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
dedesil 2018-09-24

Great picture & PRICE!!!

Very satisfied with this tv, easy set up..a good quality tv!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Mikie1 2018-09-23

Great price excellent product

I just got the TV today and got it all set up I am so pleased with everything from the installation to the picture and sound itself thinking about buying some for Christmas gifts because the price is awesome.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Ken Lawill 2018-09-17

Value and high quality!

Wasn’t sure about the product because of the price so set my expectations low.... wrong! Great picture! A lot of Tv for not a lot of money.... can’t go wrong with that! Registration was easy and set up simple. Would definitely recommend Sceptre! Now I want a sound bar :)

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
qsta 2018-09-17

great tv for price

so far the television is great

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
smig 2018-07-13

great picture

I got my big 50” tv today and it was so easy to set up. Lightweight, sleek and a great screen, excellent sound. I got it for my living room great value very very happy

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Don72 2018-07-06

Happy returning customer

I have to say I am so happy with my purchase 100% the value the quality and functionality makes it a great buy for the savvy informed shopper for 2019. Th is is my second purchase and I would buy more but no room and actually no need the two I have are terrific . when people come buy and see these huge screens they think wow you must be rich! No just what I‘m looking for. Thanks again sceptre

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Lynd 2018-06-18

Great picture & PRICE!!!

Very satisfied with this tv, easy set up..a good quality tv!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
TashiaMyKingsQueen 2018-06-15

50" Sceptre LCDHDTV

This Tv is awesome it the picture is perfect the the size is perfect it was a great buy for $199.99. Light weight and easy set up. Perfect for the family room.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
JamieN 2018-06-14

Sleek design!

I bought this tv cause the price was good! The picture is very clear and sound is great! I’m happy I bought this tv!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Judybl 2018-06-06

I really like this TV

I bought this TV a few weeks ago and I really like it. Great picture and the sound is also very clear. I had a hard time hearing my old TV so I‘m glad I chose this one. I really like the big 50" screen.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jsm57 2018-05-06

1 st tv in 15 years

After installing a video security system i needed something to view it on. Havent owned a tv in 15 years too much an high cable bills tuned me out. So i reviewed an considered cost sceptre was my choice. I added an antenna which was very easy to navigate an now i can watch nfl on sundays all while keeping an eye on the home. This is a real review an i got my money‘s worth. 65 channels in vibrant color an would definitely buy again, so press that button twice so you‘ll have two the price is RIGHT!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Ksh18 2018-04-24

Great product!!!!

Received my tv today! Absolutely love it. Clear crisp Picture. Great price!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bbrown69 2018-04-22

Sleek design!

Purchased this from walmart .com very pleased so far.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
AJ Bucci 2018-04-22

Great all around product,price

I have only had my tv a few days and for lack of a better explaination I‘m happier than a pig in slop. Look at a pig in slop and you will understand the ufamizum (don‘t judge on the spelling how often does anyone have to spell that one "lol"). Anyway I would recommend this manufacturer and it‘s product due to my complete ear to ear grin of happiness in my decision to go this route to anyone within my relm or ear shot to travel the same road of satisfaction and pure intelligence to travel it. That is if they like being happier than a lion with no one trying to share his black and white striped steak dinner. To put it bluntly if you want to walk down the road of life with confidence the you are not da da dumb as dirt think sceptre as I‘m a king and I hold my sceptre (get it ) hey if you can make ‘em laugh it‘s good 4 the soul and mind. Anyway looking forward to future experience‘s with your products a many. Psst your stocks are going up so make sure you get your retirement shares I will. Thanks for listening c u in the future A. J. Bucci lll

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Doug65 2018-04-19

Great review

I bought this about month ago and love it. Happy I did.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jamminj 2018-04-16

50” at this price!!!! Nice!!!!

I bought this Tv at Walmart for $199.99 also and I am happy with this purchase. Now I need a bigger room for this monster sized beast!!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Ambo 2018-04-14

Must buy!!!

I bought this tv on Walmart.com for $199!!!! Best tv I have had in a long time.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Bella 2018-03-08

Great buy

We set up this tv last night. It is perfect! Picture is very clear and volume is just right being that we live in mobile home. Very happy with our purchase!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
JoyS 2018-03-05

Good sound and picture

I have had my Sceptre TV for several weeks. It was very easy to set up. Just pug and go. I will buy more Sceptre TVs as I need more in my home.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Justrand 2018-03-03

Gorgeous picture, Great sound!

I got my big 50” tv today and it was so easy to set up. Lightweight, sleek and a great screen, excellent sound. I got it for my bedroom but now I want this one in my main tv room. Thank you Sceptor! Thanks to all for the great reviews I read at time of purchase... we aren’t kidding about being SO pleased!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Retail Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
reb1072 2018-03-03

Great picture

Bought this TV a week ago. Great picture impressive sound. Would recommend!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Mauri 2018-03-01

Great Picture and Sound

I bought and plugged in today, watched a few tv programs, already like it

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Kachele 2018-02-28

Nice Picture!

Just hooked it all up today. BTW, I read one review that said the screen wasn‘t as large as advertised, but the guy measure the width. The screen size is measured diagonally. This IS definitely a 50" screen. It has 3 HDMI ports for hooking up all our stuff including CHROMECAST. Set up was easy. Antenna and satellite both come in with a sharp picture. Sound is great too. Got it on sale at WalMart for only $199.00 with free shipping. Great deal if you can get it. Worth the $349.00 regular price. My wife and I did this review together.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product