X322BV-SRC

32" LED HDTV

  • 720P HD  Resolution
  • HDMI x 3 (HDMI 1 shared with MHL)
  • VGA x 1
  • Clear QAM Tuner
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Mark2017 On December 18 19:19:00, 2018

Very nice overall. Sound was not great. It was like it came from a tin box. Walmart offered a sound bar under $20 with the unit and that worked great . I would recommend the use of that with any unit.

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    21
  • 4
    4
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.84
  • Quality of Product
    4.84
  • Value of Product
    4.84

     

?
SORT BY:
Mark2017 2018-12-18

Great TV for the price overall

Very nice overall. Sound was not great. It was like it came from a tin box. Walmart offered a sound bar under $20 with the unit and that worked great . I would recommend the use of that with any unit.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Keblue69 2018-11-18

Wonderful crisp picture

Very pleased with the picture quality. So much easier to.see details and the tv guide.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Dave 1939 2018-10-07

GREAT PICTURE. SOUND JUST O.K

I bought this model a week ago from Walmart. Great price. Easy set-up. Fantastic picture. The sound is just O.K.at full volume, could be better. I think I will get a Sound Bar..

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Luv e 2018-09-23

HD TV

I bought this a little over a week ago and very p!eased with it! The colour is amazing... Now if someone would come by and get rid of the monstrous other TV????? Lol

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Phubai 2018-09-07

Great picture easy install

Very happy I got this good quality fits good on my mantle

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
RJ Wingers 2018-08-24

Good Picture

I bought one for my garage liked it so well I purchased another one for my 47 year old daughter. Great picture. Very user friendly.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Thequaksmommy 2018-08-08

Great tv

Bought this TV cause it was a 1080... And have been very happy with that decision... Was worried the sound was gonna suck but it isn‘t bad... Very happy with this choice for the price..

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jjjiiilll1 2018-08-05

Easy

My mom lives with us. So the tv was for her to watch in her room. Easy to connect and easy for her to operate. Very satisfied.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Rabblon 2018-07-01

Love the features!

I got this TV or month-and-a-half ago and I‘m out of it great for the price!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
sunshine23 2018-05-09

the colors easy progaming

I got this tv as a gift and I like this set I would buy it again

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
markantoni2 2018-05-02

Fantastic TV for the $ize

I received this tv today after buying it online from Wal-Mart. My initial impression of this TV is very positive. The setup was a breeze. The picture quality was on par with higher end sets. I will definitely be buying more for my other rooms

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Brittany27 2018-04-26

GREAT features/picture viewing

I brought this product a month ago and i so enjoy the picture viewing/features showing and i caught a great deal on it for a great price

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
T Baby 2018-04-10

Great LED Display

My television was brought as a gift and I Iove it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Design

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Chelle 2018-04-10

Great picture

I really love the picture quality. The sound could get a little louder but overall I love it.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Jacca 2018-03-17

Great Priced Tv!

I bought last month and I am so happy with my purchase. This tv has every thing I need and wanted. The price is fantastic for 32in size. Picture qaulity and sound volume are very good. Its very light so I can easliy move to my liking. It arrived well packaged and protected with batteries and screwdriver.

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Debbie10 2018-03-14

Love the clear picture.

I just got my tv on monday. The setup was easy and the pucture quality is awesome.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Brad 2018-03-08

Wonderful TV for the price!

Can‘t beat the picture and sound for the price. Don‘t get me wrong, this isn‘t a premium smart TV with 4K and all the bells and whistles but it does just fine for a bedroom or an office. I especially like the abundance of inputs this TV has...3 HDMI ports, VGA port, Coax, Headphone jack, A/V, etc. I have my Cable box, Fire Stick and computer hooked up to this TV and they all look and sound fine on it. You will need to play around with the settings on the TV once you get it to get the picture and sound to your liking but the menu is simple and easy to use. Also, I love that this TV has a sleep timer...some nights I want to go to bed with the TV on but don‘t want to leave it on all night so it‘s great to find a TV with this option. I feel like less TVs are coming with this option. TV is also lightweight and slimming which is nice. Totally worth it if you are on a budget or just someone who needs a simple option in their home.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
LadyC 2018-03-06

Sceptre tv

I brought one a year ago, and I love the product enough that I purchased another one for my living room. And I just purchased another one. I am truly a HAPPY customer and would recommend your brand

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
wonderwoman88dt 2018-03-05

nice picture

lightweight, easy to move tv; i bought it for my daughter....and we love it!!

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Rosalee 2018-03-02

Great TV

Picture is awesome and the sound is fine . Do not need to purchase a sound bar for more cost. Easy hookup.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Search Engine

Quality of Product
Value of Product
bruce todd 2018-02-22

bright and clear picture

this 32 in. is my 2nd sceptre tv bought and there are no disappointments to the picture and clarity ,the picture options to adjust to my room light or dim or dark are great sound is loud and smooth enjoying it very much

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Brand

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Tina 2018-02-21

Great picture

I purchased this online for my 7 year old daughter. I didn’t know about this product because I’ve never used this brand but I love the picture and the sound is clear so it’s good so far and hope it last.

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
gbpfeif 2018-02-21

So easy to install

Great picture and great features at a wonderful price. Setup could not have been easier. Great product

Number of TVNo

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product
Cool 2018-02-10

Great picture

I got about this about a week ago and it is great

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Other

Quality of Product
Value of Product
redd65 2018-01-05

good

i just got it today,but so far its working great, the sound is good,love the picture!!

Number of TVYes

Why Sceptre?Price

Know Sceptre?Online Stores

Quality of Product
Value of Product