X415BV-FSR

40" LED HDTV

  • 3 x HDMI (HDMI 1 shared with MHL)
  • Clear QAM
  • MEMC 120
  • 1 x USB, 1 x Audio In
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By On May 15 00:00:00, 2019

Love it

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    31
  • 4
    3
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.91
  • Quality of Product
    5
  • Value of Product
    5

     

?
SORT BY:
2019-05-22

None

Use it every day

2019-05-15

Great!

Love it

2019-05-15

Perfect TV

Great TV, hasnt given any problems and I bought this in November 2018, its now May 2019 and has been working perfectly.
Great TV for the price, definitely recommend!

2019-05-14

Good purchase

I got this for my son and he loves that it's internet ready and preset with you tube, Hulu, Netflix, etc. Very lightweight and easy to set up

2019-04-02

Does the job of a fancy mc fancy pants tv

I don’t need anything fancy but this is light weight and has a nice pic. Thrilled w it

2019-04-01

Sceptre X415BV-FSR 40" Slim LED FHD 1080p TV Flat Screen

This is a great television and a terrific price!

2019-03-26

Smart TV

Would buy 5 more. TV has been amazing! Hook your phone & Alexa to it, great sleep timer. Very happy

2019-03-20

Very good picture quality

Excellent quality. This product is very light and was super easy to hang on the wall

2019-03-19

How it works

Nice and clear picture very easy to use

2019-03-18

Great tv

love this tv. Its great sound, quality & super cheap!! (:

2019-03-15

Product came early !!

I wasn’t expecting product so soon .
TV quality is amazing for gaming , tv watching , etc
Came with screws , screwdriver A N D batteries for the remote control !!

2019-03-13

A

Amazing picture

2019-03-13

Affordable!!

This is a great TV for my bedroom. I am very happy with my purchase plus for a 40 inch TV it is very affordable. Highly recommend!

2019-03-12

Makes a fantastic computer monitor

I use it as a computer monitor in my office. Works great.

Pros:
- Price is great
- Picture is great
- Starts up fast (unlike Vizio)
- Has a responsive remote (unlike Vizio)
- Has a nice little feature if you switch inputs that lets you name your inputs (i.e. instead of HDMI 1, HDMI 2, and HDMI 3 you can configure it to be something like Laptop, Arcade, PC)

Cons:
- Sound quality is not very good. Fine for my usage as a computer screen but it wouldn't be a good choice for an entertainment center unless you have a something like a separate sound bar.

2019-03-05

Great product

Very cool TV for the price.

2019-02-19

It's worth every dollar!

I love it! Very reasonable in price and I received it two days earlier then expected.

2019-02-14

A great buy! Why pay more?

This TV looks sleek and fits perfectly in my apartment. It is so lightweight that it can be lifted with one hand while moving it to another location. The picture quality is great. The sound can be adjusted accordingly, with or without a sound bar. It is not so large that it is overwhelming, but large enough to see sub-titles with my old eyes. I love it.

2019-02-14

It's a great tv for the $.

We use it as part of our mobile VR demonstration at work (a school). TV is lightweight to carry, visible at a good distance, and has hdmi. What more do ya need to hook the children early on video games?

2019-02-09

Not what I expected

When I purchased this tv was a little skeptical. It arrived on time and light as a feather. Installation was very easy just add the stands to the tv and the company provided the nails and screwdriver. The picture quality is beautiful and sound is great will purchase this tv again if need to.

2019-02-07

Love this one

Love it its beauitful great price also

2019-02-04

Good garage TV

The price and its possible it's made in the USA.

2019-02-03

PlayStation all day

Perfect

2019-02-01

Enjoy a great TV experience.

It was extremely easy to set up and it was up and running in mere minutes. The picture quality was fantastic. For such a reasonable price, I feel like I pulled a fast one.

2019-01-30

Quality and a great price!!!

Can’t beat the quality or the price- it doesn’t have bells and whistles but if you want a good quality tv for a VERY REASONABLE price this the one . Bought this one as a gift for friends and they said it is great- bought my mom a 40” 4 years ago and it still works great without any issues.

2019-01-29

Very light easily to put stand on it and direction are easily to read.

I purchased two tv I am going to put one of the tv outside in my gazebo Netflix picture color is beautiful to watched for this price. easily to install stand (leg)

2019-01-26

Great Deal

We really liked this TV it's got a beautiful picture so I definitely feel I got a good deal on this. Thank you

2019-01-22

Great TV for the Money!!!

I really like this tv. I was looking for a cost effective 40inch tv for under $140 and found it with this tv. The sound quality is great. The size of the tv is large (which I love). The price if vert affordable. The picture quality isn't that great in comparison to other high quality tv. To me, the picture quality is great!!! It is HD and I am very happy with my purchase. Overall if you are looking for a tv just to watch you daily programs, on demand and your dvd vids then this tv is just fine! I do not play videos, stream nor do any other things on this tv but watch it after I get home from work until i fall asleep. So if that is what you need it for, then you cannot go wrong with this tv.

2019-01-21

Not bad at all for a 40 inch 1080p tv at this price

So far it's a pretty good tv for the price.

2019-01-21

Great size

Grandson loves this size with his new computer

2019-01-20

Excellent

Fast delivery, easy set up, very good picture.

2019-01-20

Great product

I liked the size, color and sound. Very easy to use.
Also I did not need a separate holder either on the wall or on the cabinet it's on.
And the price was great!
I would highly recommend it.

2019-01-20

Better than expected

This TV is awesome the color is so amazing and a steal for the price. I bought a 40" but I will be ordering a another one in a bigger size. The sound has to be adjusted upon unboxing but after that you're all set to enjoy this great TV. Other than that I have no issues with this TV. I've had it a bit over a month now.

2019-01-16

Size

It's a good size but it's also very light

2019-01-14

Gorgeous picture

Awesome picture