SB20202B

Speaker SoundBar

  • Sleek and Slim SoundBar 
  • 3D Surround Sound
  • 4 Sound Mode Selection
  • Stereo 2 x 20W Output
  • Wall Mountable
Bazaar Voice Logo

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By On April 10 00:00:00, 2015

I was skeptical purchasing this because I was not familiar with the name, however, I got it at a great price and I could not be happier. This packs the punch of a couple hundred dollar sound par. It has a great display and simple remote that works phenomenal. I use this in my apartment living room, so it's not a huge space but it fills the room very well.

Reviews

Rating Snapshot

  • 5
    14
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Average Customer Ratings

  • Overall
    4.93
  • Quality of Product
    5
  • Value of Product
    5

     

?
SORT BY:
2015-04-10

Wonderful sound for a great price!

I was skeptical purchasing this because I was not familiar with the name, however, I got it at a great price and I could not be happier. This packs the punch of a couple hundred dollar sound par. It has a great display and simple remote that works phenomenal. I use this in my apartment living room, so it's not a huge space but it fills the room very well.

2015-02-11

Five Stars

Works great

2014-11-23

Five Stars

Good sound bar.

2014-06-17

Great Sound Bar for the Price

I love this sound bar, it was less than 30 when I bought it and it sounds as good as ones my friends paid 120 for

2014-03-23

Required on flat TVs

A must if you want any type of audio out of a flat screen TV.. Make the whole TV viewing more enjoyable..

2013-11-28

Whoa

I hadn't even realized how awful the sound was on my HDTV until I plugged this in. This sound bar has changed my movie watching experience forever.

2013-08-17

Great Product

Sounds are spectacular, i don't even have the tv volume on anymore because it cancels it out.

2013-06-12

Great Sound Bar - Exceeded My Expectations!

This sound bar does exactly what I needed it to do, and then some. It has four settings for various types of programs - music, news, movies and games. The sound is great and now I don't have to blast my tv to hear it.

2013-05-27

Sound Bar

This is a great product, What a difference it has made in our sound. Would recommend this to everyone

2013-05-24

Nice Sound Bar at an Affordable Price!!!!

To make this short and simple......Great sound, great price, and easy install. I'd definitely recommend it to others.

2013-04-17

Great Quality

This so exceeded our expectations...This is an awesome quality sound bar.  We're very pleased and ordering another soon.

2013-03-19

Exceeded My Expectations

For the money I paid you couldn't ask for a better product. It sounds great, looks great, and comes with a wall mounting bracket. Great product and I would recommend it to anyone!

2013-02-28

Liked It So Much Bought a Second

Perfect sound, better than the Sonys I looked at at Walmart, and half the price.  So I had to buy another for my sister and she loves it A+++++ shipped and packed well, delivered on time, easy to set up, and sounds amazing.

2012-12-12

I Do Love It

I am very very happy with my purchase. It was easy to set up and it sounds fabulous. I also love that it has different sound choices for movie, news, and music. I like this sound bar even better than the higher priced Vizio I have.

2012-11-13

Excellent Product

I thought I was in a movie theater, could not believe how clear and crisp the sound was, it sounded as if the person was right next to you.