E275W-19203R

27" LED 1080P Monitor

  • 1920 x 1080 FHD Resolution
  • Up to 75Hz Refresh Rate
  • HDMI Ports x 2
  • VGA x 1, Audio In / Out
Availability: ReStock Soon
Price: $299.99
  • Qty:  

1920SR Overview Banner
LED

With sharper contrasts of light and darks, LED display delivers a vast array of rich colors, ensuring that moving images have never been so pleasing to the eyes.

75Hz Refresh Rate

With 75Hz refresh rate, images change faster and smoother than the standard, reducing screen tearing

Fast Response Time

Fast response times reduce ghosting & blurring while transitioning pixels, always keeping the enemy & terrain precisely in focus during chaotic moments.

Built-in Speakers

With built-in speakers, the monitor delivers office level audio for conference calls and internet workshops.  Similarly, enjoy engaging audio while listening to your favorite tunes.

Security Lock

The monitor has a security slot, allowing you to securely fasten your monitor in place, effectively preventing theft. *Security Lock not included.

Tiltable Display

A display that tilts 15° backward and 5° forward allows you to find a sweet spot that bridges clarity and comfort.

VESA Wall Mountable

The VESA wall mount pattern gives you the freedom to select the optimum viewing position for your monitor, eliminate cable clutter, and save valuable space for your gaming and work station.

Customer Service

Our customer service representatives are, and have always been, based in the USA, guaranteeing that our customers’ needs are met as efficiently as possible.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in City of Industry, CA over 30 years ago, Sceptre Inc. made a promise to create & deliver superior products for remarkably affordable prices, a rare tradition that continues today.

 

  • 1920 x 1080 FHD Resolution
  • Up to 75Hz Refresh Rate
  • HDMI Ports x 2
  • VGA x 1, Audio In / Out

Whether you are a gamer or a movie buff, the Sceptre E275W-19203R monitor is the way to go.  1080P resolution (1920 x 1080 Pixels) delivers stunning color and picture detail on a 27 inch screen.  Enjoy HDMI, DVI and VGA inputs to connect all video and gaming devices. 

Display

Active Screen Size
27" Diagonal Viewable
Panel Type
VA (Vertical Alignment)
Native Resolution
1920 x 1080
Refresh Rate
Up to 75Hz Refresh Rate
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Response Time
5 ms (G-to-G)
Pixel Pitch
0.31125mm (H) x 0.31125 mm (V)
Color Gamut
sRGB:94% DCI-P3:76%
Dynamic Contrast Ratio
5,000,000:1
Color Depth
16.7M colors (RGB 6-bit+Hi_FRC)
Contrast Ratio
3:000 : 1
Brightness (Typ.)
250 cd/m²
Viewing Angle
Vertical: 160° / Horizontal: 170°
Backlight Life
50,000+ Hours
Anti-Flicker
Yes
Surface Treatment
Antiglare, Hard coating (3H)

Features

Color Temperature
Warm, Normal (Default), Cool, User
On Screen Display Control (OSD)
Quick Start, Picture, Color, System
Picture Presets
Standard, User, Movie, Eco, FPS, RTS
Game Presets
FPS and RTS
OSD Supported Languages
English (Default), French, Spanish , Chinese
Blue Light Shift
Available
Auto Dynamic Contrast Mode
Available
Gamma
Adjustable

Audio Features

Speakers
2 x 3W/4Ω

Inputs & Outputs

Supported Digital Signals
30 - 80 kHz (Horizontal) / 60 - 75Hz (Vertical)
HDMI (# of Ports & Version)
2 x HDMI
Supported HDMI Signals
1920 x 1080 @ 75Hz, 1080/60p, 1080/60i, 720p, 480p, 480i
3.5mm Auxiliary Input Jack
Yes
Supported VGA Signals
1920 x 1080 @ 75Hz
1600 x 1200 @ 60Hz
1280 x 720 @ 60Hz
800 x 600 @ 60 Hz
640 x 480 @ 60Hz
VGA (# of Ports)
1 x VGA
3.5mm Headphone Jack (Output)
Yes

Mechanical Features

Chassis Colors
Silver
Tilt
Backward: 15° Forward:5°
Neck / Stand Detachable
Yes
Slim Design
Yes
VESA Mount Pattern (mm)
100mm x 100mm
VESA Mount Screw Size (mm)
M4 x 12 mm
Neck Screw Size & Quantity (mm)
M4 x 10 mm, 2 pcs.
Stand Screw Size & Quantity (mm)
M4 x 12 mm, 2pcs.

Dimensions

With Stand (inches, W x H x D)
24.51" x 17.46" x 8.06"
Without Stand (Inches, W x H x D)
24.51" x 14.35 x 1.57"
Carton Box Dimension (inches, W x H x D)
27.13" x 17.95" x 4.10"

Weight

Net Weight with Stand (lbs)
8.73 lbs
Net Weight without Stand (lbs)
7.65 lbs
Gross Weight (lbs)
11.90 lbs

Power

Power Range (V, A, Hz)
100 – 240 VAC, 50/60 Hz, 1.1 A (Max.)
Power Consumption (Typical)
32.4W
Maximum
36W
Standby
< 0.5W

Regulations / Certifications

Regulations
FCC, cTUVus, ISTA 3A, RoHS , UL

What's in the Box?

Power Cable
AC Power Cable x 1
Display Cable
VGA Cable x 1
Accessories
Monitor Display x 1, Stand x 1, User Manual x 1, 1 x Screwdriver, Neck Screws x 2, Stand Screws x 2

Security

Type
Securtiy Lock

Warranty

Limited Parts and Labor
One Year

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By LiamGolas On December 29 15:19:00 , 2017

This product had been amazing to game on. I highly recommend this monitor to all fellow gamer. Have fun and game on.
2019-02-28

Works fine and looks good. Great price

It works fine and looks good. Only minor thing is on/off button is on back. You have to put finger under and touch it. Not a big deal but would prefer it on front.

2019-02-23

Great price

5 stars all around. The colors are great and the screen is super slim. Great value.

2019-02-09

Wonderful Monitor

I bought this monitor for my husband's computer and he is still thrilled with it. The color is great and bright.

2019-02-07

Very happy with this giant screen

Great product for great price

2019-01-21

Love it have my consoles hook on to the screen

2019-01-13

Size

Great size

2019-01-06

Awesome PC Monitor

My wife bought this for me as a Christmas gift. I love this thing! I connected it via HDMI to my PC. The video display is stunning!
I deducted 1 star for poor audio quality from the built in speakers. I had hoped to use them instead of my external speaker setup but the audio quality is just not there. You can easily connect external speakers to a audio out jack on the back of the monitor.
The menu buttons are oddly placed on the back of the right hand side of the monitor. At first I thought this would be a problem, but turns out it is not. You quickly adjust to this so it's not really a problem.
If your looking for a 27" monitor with a Superb quality video display then get this one. I love it!

2019-01-02

Great Monitor

This is an excellent monitor at a low price. The resolution is excellent and it offers a nice thin design. All controls are right along the right side of the screen, where they are easily adjusted. Great product.

2018-12-18

fantastic monitor

this is a fantastic monitor. works great and is part of my dual screen setup. would definitely order again.

2018-11-28

Worked right out of the box.

I'm a writer and editor and so I spend more hours each day in front of my monitors than any normal human being should.

In the course of my work I usually have two monitors going away full blast, one usually to do the writing on, the other to keep notes or outlines or that sort of thing on. It's for the second thing that I'm using this new Sceptre monitor.

The colors and text so far have stayed crisp and clear and the monitor puts out a fair amount of bright light so I don't have to keep squinting at it or fiddling with it.

I don't know how it would work for gaming or for high-powered video work but for what I do, it's very good. Also, the fact that it was very low-priced was pretty nice.

So, if you're planning on using this for just general PC type stuff (including browsing) I'd recommend it wholeheartedly.

2018-11-04

Worked great, looked great, great value

This product worked perfectly, looked great. Great value.

2018-11-03

Sharp.

Amazing monitor.

2018-10-31

Great monitor

Dont listen to other reviews saying its hard to mount. They enclosed 4 screws to extend out for the mount screws. Awesome monitor at a great price.

2018-10-22

Great Monitor

I know others have rated this monitor poorly, but I'm not a gamer and only use it for computer work, Microsoft Office programs and YouTube. The monitor was definitely worth the investment for me as my MacBook 13" was becoming a little hard on my eyes. This monitor is god-send as it makes viewing so much easier, my eyes are less strained, and the setup for my MacBook was as simple as 1, 2, 3! I connected a HDMI cable from my MacBook to the monitor, closed the MacBook screen and voila! My monitor was up and operational. This was a much, much better option than spending $2K+ for an iMac. If you're just looking for a larger screen, this is perfect!

2018-09-21

I'm happy with it

Great picture, lightweight, sleek

2018-09-18

bang for the buck

best bang for your buck, solid 1080p monitor with good quality visuals and refresh rate

2018-09-03

27in monitor for $130... Perfect? No, Close? Yes.

This monitor does exactly what I need it to. The monitor arrives packaged well. Screen needed some color adjustment. It has a small imperfection on the top right corner. Not enough of an issue to send it back. This monitor is complementing my Scepter 27in 4K monitor, which arrives flawlessly. I didn’t need 2 4K monitors so this fits the build.

Dylhan 2018-08-21

Great Monitor to an extent

I bought this monitor as a second monitor so i could hook up dual screens at work. It was supposed to make my job easier, but i lost a day in production to find out that this monitor isnt compatible with dual screens. It would not even appear as a monitor, my ASUS monitor appeared just fine and was detected. This monitor did not. I received no install disc or any kind of driver with the monitor which isnt that odd, but i apparently need it just to show my CPU that its a real monitor.
2018-08-20

Awesome Value

I’m apparently not as picky as some others. The picture is great, the response is great, and setup was a breeze. Of course the speakers sound like tin foil, but who buys a computer monitor for its speakers? Do you see the price on this thing!?

2018-08-02

Quality screen for a great price

Great screen for the price, crisp picture.

Loading...

DOWNLOADS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreCS@Sceptre.com

TECH SUPPORT

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreTS@Sceptre.com
Live Chat

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday to Friday 9:00AM ~ 5:30PM PST
Please have your Product/Serial # ready.










Disclaimer: All pictures shown are for illustration purpose(s) only. Actual product performance may vary.