E325BD-FMQC

32" LED TV

  • High Resolution 1920 x 1080
  • Built-in DVD Player
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 30º
  • ATSC / NTSC
Availability: ReStock Soon
Price: $289.99
  • Qty:  
Built-in DVD Player

Built-in DVD Player allows you to enjoy your favorite DVDs without needing to purchase a separate DVD player. A single remote control commands all functions of the TV and the built-in DVD player.

LED

With sharper contrasts of light and darks, LED display delivers a vast array of rich colors, ensuring that moving images have never been so pleasing to the eyes.

USB

Let’s you view your pictures as a slideshow or listen to your favorite music via the USB port.  Just insert your flash drive into the USB port for the ultimate entertainment.

Customer Service

Our customer service representatives are, and have always been, based in the USA, guaranteeing that our customers’ needs are met as efficiently as possible.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in City of Industry, CA over 30 years ago, Sceptre Inc. made a promise to create & deliver superior products for remarkably affordable prices, a rare tradition that continues today.

 

  • High Resolution 1920 x 1080
  • Built-in DVD Player
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 30º
  • ATSC / NTSC
  • Feature MHL function

Display

Active Screen Size
31.5” Diagonal Viewable
Panel Type
IPS (In-Plane Switching)
Native Resolution
1920 x 1080
Refresh Rate
MEMC 120
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Response Time
8 ms (G-to-G)
Pixel Pitch
0.36375mm (H) x 0.36375mm (V)
Color Gamut
sRGB: 95% DCI-P3: 71%
Dynamic Contrast Ratio
1,000,000:1
Color Depth
16.7M (8-bit)
Contrast Ratio
3,000:1
Brightness (Typ.)
250 cd/m²
Viewing Angle
178º (Horizontal) / 178º (Vertical)
Backlight Life
30,000+ Hours
Surface Treatment
Antiglare (Haze 1%), Hard coating (3H)

Features

Color Temperature
Warm, Normal, Cool, Standards
On Screen Display Control (OSD)
Picture, Sound, Channel, Setup
Support MHL
Yes
Adjustable Picture Control*
Brightness, Contrast, Backlight, Color, Tint, Sharp
Picture Presets
Normal, Wide, Cinema, Zoom
Built-in Tuner
ATSC / NTSC
OSD Supported Languages
English (Default), Spanish, French, Chinese
Built-in DVD Player
Yes
Weak Signal Enhancement
Yes
Comb Filter
3D
De-interlace Technology
3D
Auto Dynamic Contrast Mode
Yes
Noise Reduction
Yes
Surround Sound Mode
Yes
Sound Equalizer Settings
Yes (5-band)
Auto Volume Level Control
Yes
Wall Mountable
Yes
Swivel Angles
30º (Left & Right)
Neck & Base Detachable
Yes
Energy Guide
Yes

Audio Features

Speakers
2 ×10W/8Ω

Video Features

White Balance
Available

Inputs & Outputs

HDMI (# of Ports & Version)
3 × HDMI (only HDMI2 with MHL function)
Supported HDMI Signals
1080/24p, 1080/60p, 1080i, 720p, 480p, 480i
3.5mm Auxiliary Input Jack
1 × PC Audio in terminal (black)
Cable / Antenna Input
1 × IEC-Connector 75Ω
SPDIF Audio Output
1 × SPDIF (Optical, Black)
Supported HDTV Signals
1080p,1080i, 720p, 480p, 480i
Supported VGA Signals
1920 x 1080 (Native & Max), 1360 x 768, 1280 x 1024, 1024 x 768, 800 x 600
VGA (# of Ports)
1 × D-SUB terminal (Blue, 15 pin)
3.5mm Headphone Jack (Output)
1 × Earphone terminal (black)
Component (YPbPr) Input
1 × Component (Audio input share with composite)
USB
1 × USB 2.0
Composite Video
1 × Composite
Analog Audio Output (L + R)
1 (2 × RCA terminals ( white, red))

Mechanical Features

VESA Mount Pattern (mm)
200mm x 200mm
VESA Mount Screw Size (mm)
Upper two: M6 x 18mm, Bottom two: M6 x 7mm

Dimensions

With Stand (inches, W x H x D)
28.8" x 19.0" x 8.1"
Without Stand (Inches, W x H x D)
28.8” x 17.2” x 3.2”
Carton Box Dimension (inches, W x H x D)
31.9” x 20.7” x 6.7”

Weight

Net Weight with Stand (lbs)
11.40 lbs
Net Weight without Stand (lbs)
10.58 lbs
Gross Weight (lbs)
13.60 lbs

Power

Power Range (V, A, Hz)
100 - 240VAC, 50/60Hz, 1A (Max)
Power Consumption (Typical)
50 W (Max) 28 W (Typical) ≤0.5 W (Standby)

Regulations / Certifications

Regulations
cETLus, FCC, ISTA 3A
Certifications
Energy Star, HDMI, MHL

What's in the Box?

Remote Control Model No
142022370015C

Warranty

Limited Parts and Labor
One Year

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Grandma Penny On September 17 14:11:00 , 2016

Bought this for great-granddaughters‘ bedroom. Great picture with just cable hookup. Love the DVDs player, that is the reason I purchased this tv, easy to use great picture on movies also. 5 stars from me.
Barbie91888 2017-07-15

32" LED Sceptre w/ DVD Player

I purchased this TV for my sons bedroom on July 4, 2017. It was very easy to set up and I am impressed with the quality of the picture!! The DVD player works great as well!! This was a great buy!!
skipper2017 2017-01-31

Has built in dvd player love i

I bought this in December and have it in my bedroom enjoy the DVD player
Duey 2017-01-26

easy setup

easy setup, lightweight, good picture, still trying to use eq to get better sound
Yoyis2321 2017-01-14

fine tv

I bought this for my girls bedroom and they are fascinated with it. I love that it came as a combo and it was pretty easy to set up. I bought it online true Walmart at first I was a little worried because I never heard of this brand but now I love it and thinking on getting exact same one for my bedroom.
JoJo 2017-01-11

Port for headset

This tv is great. Awesome picture and sound. I like the fact that it has a port for a headset in the back of the tv. I was not able to find this info by calling the online customer service number of the store where I bought the tv, but viewed customer reviews and was so glad that someone had posted that there indeed was a port for a headset.
Grandma Penny 2016-09-17

Super TV, Dvd convince great!

Bought this for great-granddaughters‘ bedroom. Great picture with just cable hookup. Love the DVDs player, that is the reason I purchased this tv, easy to use great picture on movies also. 5 stars from me.
Diane T 2016-05-22

Extremely Happy

I‘ve only had my Sceptre E325BD-FMQC 32" LED HDTV for 2 days and I absolutely love it. The picture quality is awesome and I love that I can play my DVD‘s on it. I already had a Sceptre 23" TV I bought a few years ago for my kitchen so when my bedroom TV went bad I decided to buy another Sceptre and I am so glad I did :)
emmy 2016-05-05

great picture

Ordered tv on line thru walmart. I was a little hesitant but took a chance. I am very pleased with delivery plus putting base on was easy.the color is terrific.
Love it 2016-04-29

Awesome!

I bought this tv for my son for his birthday and he absolutely loves it. The picture is perfect and the sound is great! It is exactly what I wanted when I ordered it and I‘m happy I did!!
JohnnyK 2016-04-26

Good value for the price

Nice features and a very nice picture. Great value for the money. DVD player is a bonus and much needed in what we were looking for. Only drawback is the downward firing speakers. Volume has to be pretty high to hear properly.
Lewie 2016-04-20

Great picture

I installed the TV and the picture was grainey. I called Engineering and they said it should be clear . I told them that I would contact Direct TV and report a problem with the receiving module. they came and replaced module and all is well.
RAGs 2016-04-15

Awsome

I have a 40" an I liked it so much I just had to have this 32" with DVD. This combo is to COOL!!!!!
Arkiegirl 2016-04-10

Amazing clarity!

Unit is wonderful..good clarity, color and easy to use. The base is the only weak component. It is rather funky and unstable!
2016-03-24

Super buy!

Easy to set up, lots of places to add on, great picture can't ask for more! All I hoped for!

2016-03-20

32" SCEPTRE TV

LOVE IT. GREAT GRAPHICS, NICE CLEAR PICTURE.

2016-03-16

Septre E325BD-F 32" 1080p LED HDTV

I couldn't believe the quality of the picture on this tv once I got it set up. I had a 22" HDTV prior to this one, and the picture wasn't near as sharp as this one. Still have a few bugs to iron out but only minor ones. The sound isn't as good on this TV as I would like, but still not bad. All-in-all I'm very happy with it and feel it was a very good investment.

Momma 2016-03-10

Best price for features

I bought this style tv for my daughter and not even four days after the tv was hooked up it had a grey screen(it could have been damaged when being shipped). Being newly purchased so I returned it and had another TV shipped to me.I love the features of the TV that‘s why I purchased it.
2016-03-06

I am very satisfied with my purchase

My new TV was easy to set up and program the channels. All the required part was included and the screws and screw driver also.

2016-03-02

great

The built in dvd player is very nice and picture on this is wonderful . the price wasn't bad.

2016-02-29

Sceptre tv

Very pleased with purchase. Like the color and everything about it. Would highly recommend to buy.

Loading...

DOWNLOADS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q:The video card driver is not up to date, how can I fix this? ?
A:

  1. Find out what card you have by going into the Display Settings of your Operating System.  You will be able to see your video card name.
  2. Most video cards are from two companies, nVidia and AMD (formally ATI). You will need to download the latest driver to update your card. Here are the links:
    • nVidia: http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx?lang=en-us

    • AMD (formally ATI):  http://support.amd.com/us/Pages/AMDSupportHub.aspx

    • Note: If your video card is not from nVidia, please search for the card on Google (www.google.com) or  visit www.sceptre.com for additional technical support and Live Chat with Customer Tech Support.

  3. Download the newest driver and remove the old driver from the system.  You will also need to remove the plug and play detected monitor driver.
  4. Reboot your computer and install the newest video card driver.
  5. You will need to reboot an additional time (reboot twice) for the system to detect the monitor, then you can adjust the monitor resolution.

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreCS@Sceptre.com

TECH SUPPORT

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreTS@Sceptre.com
Live Chat

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday to Friday 9:00AM ~ 5:30PM PST
Please have your Product/Serial # ready.










Disclaimer: All pictures shown are for illustration purpose(s) only. Actual product performance may vary.