E325BD-HD

32" LED TV

  •  Built-in DVD Player
  • High Resolution 1366 x 768
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • ATSC/NTSC/QAM
  • Swivel Base ± 30º
Availability: ReStock Soon
Price: $269.99
  • Qty:  
LED

With sharper contrasts of light and darks, LED display delivers a vast array of rich colors, ensuring that moving images have never been so pleasing to the eyes.

USB

Let’s you view your pictures as a slideshow or listen to your favorite music via the USB port.  Just insert your flash drive into the USB port for the ultimate entertainment.

Customer Service

Our customer service representatives are, and have always been, based in the USA, guaranteeing that our customers’ needs are met as efficiently as possible.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in City of Industry, CA over 30 years ago, Sceptre Inc. made a promise to create & deliver superior products for remarkably affordable prices, a rare tradition that continues today.

 

  • Built-in DVD Player
  • High Resolution 1366 x 768
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 30º
  • ATSC/NTSC/Clear QAM

Astounding picture and lifelike audio come together for an ultimate entertainment viewing experience with the Sceptre 32" LED 720p 60Hz (31.5" diagonal) HDTV with built-in DVD player. Three HDMI ports let you connect all your favorite HD components at once. A 60Hz refresh rate, 16:9 aspect ratio and a 6.5 response time gives you a crisp and vivid visual performance. Other features include a 20,000:1 dynamic contrast ratio, all in one ATSC/NTSC/QAM tuner, VESA Standard 200mm x 100mm wall mountable and a 5.1 Digital Audio Output great for any place in your home.

Display

Active Screen Size
31.5” Diagonal Viewable
Native Resolution
1366 x 768
Refresh Rate
Up to 60Hz Refresh Rate
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Response Time
6.5 ms (G-to-G)
Dynamic Contrast Ratio
1,000,000:1
Color Depth
16.7M
Contrast Ratio
3,000 :1
Brightness (Typ.)
350 cd/m²
Viewing Angle
Vertical: 178° / Horizontal: 178°
Backlight Life
30,000+ Hours

Features

Color Temperature
Warm, Normal, Cool, Standards
On Screen Display Control (OSD)
Picture, Sound, Channel, Setup
Adjustable Picture Control*
Brightness, Contrast, Backlight, Color, Tint, Sharp
Picture Presets
Normal, Wide, Cinema, Zoom
Built-in Tuner
ATSC, NTSC, Clear QAM
OSD Supported Languages
English (Default), Spanish, French, Chinese
Weak Signal Enhancement
Yes
Comb Filter
3D
De-interlace Technology
3D
Auto Dynamic Contrast Mode
Yes
Noise Reduction
Yes
MPEG Noise Reduction
Yes
Surround Sound Mode
Yes
Sound Equalizer Settings
Yes (7-band)
Auto Volume Level Control
Yes
Wall Mountable
Yes
Swivel Angles
+/- 25 Degree
Neck & Base Detachable
Yes

Audio Features

Speakers
10 watts per Channel x 2

Video Features

White Balance
Available

Inputs

PC Audio In
1 × Audio In terminal (black)

Outputs

Analog Audio Output ( L + R)
1   (2 × RCA terminals (white, red))
Headphone Output
1 × Earphone terminal (black)

HDTV Signal Compatibility

VGA Input Support
Up to 1360 x 768@ 60Hz

Inputs & Outputs

HDMI (# of Ports & Version)
3 x HDMI
Supported HDMI Signals
1080/24P, 1080/60P, 1080i, 720P, 480P, 480i
Cable / Antenna Input
1 × IEC-Connector 75 Ω
SPDIF Audio Output
1 × SPDIF (Coaxial, Orange)
Supported HDTV Signals
1080P, 1080i, 720P, 480P, 480i
VGA (# of Ports)
1 × D-SUB terminal (blue, 15 pin)
Component (YPbPr) Input
1 × Component (Audio input share with composite)
USB
1 × USB 2.0
Composite Video
1 × Composite

Mechanical Features

VESA Mount Pattern (mm)
200mm x 100mm
VESA Mount Screw Size (mm)
M4 x 20mm

Dimensions

With Stand (inches, W x H x D)
30.4" x 21.7" x 8.2"
Without Stand (Inches, W x H x D)
30.4" x 19.1" x 1.9"
Carton Box Dimension (inches, W x H x D)
34.3" x 24.0" x 5.7"

Weight

Net Weight with Stand (lbs)
20.3 lbs
Net Weight without Stand (lbs)
19.5 lbs
Gross Weight (lbs)
27.6 lbs

Power

Power Range (V, A, Hz)
110 ~ 240V, 60/50 Hz, 1.5A (Max)
Power Consumption (Typical)
60W (Maximum), 50W (Typical), ≤ 1W (Standby)

Regulations / Certifications

Certificates
FCC, cTUVus, Energy Star V5.3, ISTA 3A

Warranty

Limited Parts and Labor
One Year

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By On December 27 08:00:00 , 2012

purchased this for a gift for my son. He is very happy with the tv and had no problem with mounting on the wall. The color is great and clear. Hope this review helps you

drewski 2015-11-28

I‘ve had this E325BV-FMD since 2011, and it‘s still going strong. It has a great picture with vivid colors. The sound quality is average. Lots of hookups and features. I‘ve had to contact technical support once, for something not even related to fixing it. I don‘t plan on replacing this one soon!
Trish 2015-09-01

Beautiful picture

I bought 2 weeks ago, so far I love it. Picture quality excellent, simple to set-up.
2015-08-18

32 " Sceptre

My 2nd Sceptre. So far so good.

2015-08-17

awesome tv for the price. very light

Great product

2015-07-29

Sceptre TV

Easy to install. Excellent picture clarity.

drbob512 2015-04-17

Love this HDTV!

Bought this about 6 months ago and love the built-in DVD and the swivel base. Nice looking dark border frame of this tv. Next time I want to buy the 1080 with DVD and swivel.
Suprised0209 2015-04-04

Outstanding Color

We bought two, one with a DVD player. We were greatly surprised by the color. We had been watching our old one and had not realized how the colors had faded over the years.
2015-03-10

CRISP,CLEAR,QUALITY!

This is one GREAT TV/DVD combo!! I am disabled and this is a big window to the world for me. THE SHARP IMAGES AND GREAT SOUND WITH EASY SET UP AND USE MAKE IT UNBEATABLE!! THANKS FOR THE GREAT QUALITY TO SCEPTRE FOR A GREAT PRODUCT!! DEFINITELY BUY!!!

2015-02-27

very nice!

Like the size of the screen and the DVD player is nice.

kendrat 2015-02-22

Vibrant Color

I recently bought this tv this month and so far so good. I love the color and sound is decent.
2015-02-17

Great tv great price

Very pleased with this purchase. Great picture nice light weight DVD player is great it remember from time to time when the tv is shut off and goes right back to that spot. 5 stars

suenj 2015-02-12

Great HD TV for the price

I purchased this TV in Walmart Store. I did not expect it to be that great for the price it was and I can say I am happy with this TV. Images on TV look great and the only thing that I would like it to have is more potential on volume.
PiperNMichigan 2015-02-11

Awesome TV!! You Rock Sceptre

I purchased over 2 years ago. I was torn between Sceptre, RCA and Sony on the Walmart website. I‘ve owned a lot of Sony products but I decided to give another company a chance. I‘m so glad I did. I‘ve never heard of the company before so that‘s another reason why I went with Sceptre.I‘ve had an excellent experience so far with my product. I was on Walmart‘s website over a month reading reviews lol. So, glad I took the leap of faith. I love the sound quality. The picture quality is awesome. I‘ve hooked my old Super Nintendo to my LED tv. Wow, looks just like the newer games out there. The button functions are easy to access. Plus, I don‘t have a ton of product clutter because the DVD is already built in. It‘s slim even with the DVD player added on, which is great. I‘m pleased to know the TV is energy efficient which helps keep money in my pocket :) Also, I like that the TV can sense when it‘s not in use and it turns off for you. How convenient. My older TV would play all day everyday. Which ran up my bills lol. I will be upgrading to a newer and bigger TV soon. It will be Sceptre, might even get it in red if available lol.. You guys Rock...Excellent!
timzview 2015-02-10

What a GREAT TV for the money.

Love this TV........great picture......very good audio.....and excellent DVD player that has l"last memory" and will pick right up where you stopped the disc,(as long as you do not remove disc from player). Highly recommend this TV.
2015-02-09

Great TV at a great price

The TV is perfect for our camper and has made a big difference in entertaining the kids.

2015-02-07

Great TV/DVD and Great Price!

I ordered this for my 91 year old mother. The picture is very sharp. I set this up by myself in less than 20 minutes. They provide the screwdriver you need for the base ...easy as pie. I am very pleased, the price was great, the DVD works great. I love it and would highly recommend it!!!

2015-01-29

Four years of continious care free service

This is the second specter I own. The new one has very sharp a picture like the first. It was so easy to set up anyone can do it. It is hard to beat such a high quality TV for such a low price. My suggestion to you if you want a great TV at low price...buy a Sceptre.

JRod 2014-12-09

Great Picture and Affordable

Bought online off Walmart.com for a very affordable price of $250. Cant beat the picture qaulity this tv has for the low price. Has a great design and look about it too.
tina70 2014-12-06

Great Buy for the money

I just bought this from Wal-Mart,online the same place that I have gotten all the other Sceptre,that we have in or house We bought this one for when our great-grandson is here so that he can watch his dvd‘s
PastorLady 2014-11-27

Enjoying Less Equipment

It is great having fewer boxes and wires surrounding the TV sin e the DVD is included.
Loading...

DOWNLOADS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q:The video card driver is not up to date, how can I fix this? ?
A:

  1. Find out what card you have by going into the Display Settings of your Operating System.  You will be able to see your video card name.
  2. Most video cards are from two companies, nVidia and AMD (formally ATI). You will need to download the latest driver to update your card. Here are the links:
    • nVidia: http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx?lang=en-us

    • AMD (formally ATI):  http://support.amd.com/us/Pages/AMDSupportHub.aspx

    • Note: If your video card is not from nVidia, please search for the card on Google (www.google.com) or  visit www.sceptre.com for additional technical support and Live Chat with Customer Tech Support.

  3. Download the newest driver and remove the old driver from the system.  You will also need to remove the plug and play detected monitor driver.
  4. Reboot your computer and install the newest video card driver.
  5. You will need to reboot an additional time (reboot twice) for the system to detect the monitor, then you can adjust the monitor resolution.

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreCS@Sceptre.com

TECH SUPPORT

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreTS@Sceptre.com
Live Chat

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday to Friday 9:00AM ~ 5:30PM PST
Please have your Product/Serial # ready.










Disclaimer: All pictures shown are for illustration purpose(s) only. Actual product performance may vary.