E325BV-FMD

32" LED TV

  •  High Resolution 1920 x 1080
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 15º
  • ATSC / NTSC / Clear QAM
  • MHL & Roku Ready Technology
Availability: Out Of Stock
Price: $269.99
  • Qty:  
LED

With sharper contrasts of light and darks, LED display delivers a vast array of rich colors, ensuring that moving images have never been so pleasing to the eyes.

USB

Let’s you view your pictures as a slideshow or listen to your favorite music via the USB port.  Just insert your flash drive into the USB port for the ultimate entertainment.

Customer Service

Our customer service representatives are, and have always been, based in the USA, guaranteeing that our customers’ needs are met as efficiently as possible.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in City of Industry, CA over 30 years ago, Sceptre Inc. made a promise to create & deliver superior products for remarkably affordable prices, a rare tradition that continues today.

 

  • High Resolution 1920 x 1080
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 15º
  • ATSC / NTSC / Clear QAM
  • MHL & Roku Ready Technology

Stylish and sleek Sceptre Class 32" (31.5" diagonal) LED MHL, Roku Ready 1080P HDTV E325BV-FMD comes in a glossy black finish. This HDTV comes with 3 HDMI that let you connect all your favorite High Definition components at once, a 60Hz refresh rate, 1920x1080 resolution, 16:9 wide screen aspect ratio that gives you a crisp and vivid visual performance. Other features this glossy black E325BV-FMD comes with are all in one ATSC/NTSC/QAM tuner, VESA Standard 200mm x 200mm wall mountable, MHL port for mobile connection, and has a 10W x 2 speaker’s great for any place in your home.rformance. Other features this glossy black E325BV-FMD comes with are all in one ATSC/NTSC/Clear QAM.

Display

Active Screen Size
31.5" Diagonal Viewable
Native Resolution
1920 x 1080
Refresh Rate
Up to 60Hz Refresh Rate
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Response Time
6.5ms (G-to-G)
Dynamic Contrast Ratio
1,000,000:1
Color Depth
16.7 M
Contrast Ratio
6,000:1
Brightness (Typ.)
450 cd/m²
Viewing Angle
Vertical: 178° / Horizontal: 178°
Backlight Life
50,000+ Hour

Features

Color Temperature
Warm, Normal, Cool, Standards
On Screen Display Control (OSD)
Picture, Sound, Channel, Setup
Adjustable Picture Control*
Brightness, Contrast, Backlight, Color, Tint, Sharp
Picture Presets
Normal, Wide, Cinema, Zoom
Built-in Tuner
ATSC, NTSC, Clear QAM
OSD Supported Languages
English (Default), Spanish, French, Chinese
Weak Signal Enhancement
Yes
Comb Filter
3D
De-interlace Technology
3D
Auto Dynamic Contrast Mode
Yes
Noise Reduction
Yes
MPEG Noise Reduction
Yes
Surround Sound Mode
Yes
Sound Equalizer Settings
Yes (7-band)
Auto Volume Level Control
Yes
Wall Mountable
Yes
Swivel Angles
+/- 15 degree
Neck & Base Detachable
Yes
Energy Guide
E325BV-FMD

Audio Features

Speakers
2 x 10W/8Ω

Video Features

White Balance
Available

Inputs

PC Audio In
1 x Audio In terminal (black)

Outputs

Analog Audio Output ( L + R)
1   (2 × RCA terminals (white, red))
Headphone Output
1 × Earphone terminal (black 

HDTV Signal Compatibility

VGA Input Support
Up to 1920 x 1080 @ 60Hz (Native & Max)

Inputs & Outputs

HDMI (# of Ports & Version)
3 x HDMI
Supported HDMI Signals
1080/24p, 1080/60p, 1080i, 720p, 480p, 480i
Cable / Antenna Input
1 × IEC-Connector 75 Ohm
SPDIF Audio Output
1 × SPDIF (Coaxial, Orange)
Supported HDTV Signals
1080p, 1080i, 720p, 480p, 480i
VGA (# of Ports)
1 x D-SUB terminal (blue, 15 pin)
Component (YPbPr) Input
x1  Component  (Audio input share with composite)
USB
1 x USB 2.0
Composite Video
1 × Composite

Mechanical Features

VESA Mount Pattern (mm)
200mm x 100mm
VESA Mount Screw Size (mm)
M6 x 23mm

Dimensions

With Stand (inches, W x H x D)
30.25” × 21.25” × 8.13"
Without Stand (Inches, W x H x D)
30.25” × 18.63” × 2.25”
Carton Box Dimension (inches, W x H x D)
34.3" x 23.6" x 5.7"

Weight

Net Weight with Stand (lbs)
17.97 lbs
Net Weight without Stand (lbs)
16.42 lbs
Gross Weight (lbs)
25.50 lbs

Power

Power Range (V, A, Hz)
100 ~ 240V, 60/50 Hz
Power Consumption (Typical)
60 W (Maximum), 50 W (Typical), ≤ 0.5W

Regulations / Certifications

Certificates
FCC, cTUVus, Energy Star V6.0, ISTA 3A

What's in the Box?

Remote Control Model No
142021270009C

Warranty

Limited Parts and Labor
One Year

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By On September 26 00:00:00 , 2013

Great picture, user friendly, and a really great price. Also it's lightweight.

aja7 2017-09-07

Have 4 FOUR Sceptre screens...

I have 4 Sceptre units. 2 4k, 1 1080, and one 24" monitor. Everyone is stellar quality. Do not hesistate to purchase one. The best thing besides the quality is the fact that you can purchase these without the TV being smart. I like stupid vivid screens where I can add my own ROKU or other media. Great stuff.
Sonny 2016-01-14

Easy Setup, Very clear picture

I bought it for Christmas and have really enjoyed it.
2015-08-30

Great basic Flat screen

Pros: Cheap, good sizing ( small enough to transport large enough to see comfortably with a split screen across the room.)

Cons: Not really much to complain about. It's cheap so the sound system doesn't have as much volume but the smaller size affects that.

JBBIV 2015-07-23

Great color and clarity

I bought two of these for my brother and I to use with our computers. We mounted them to the wall and now we have a great view of our work.
Biggeo 2015-07-07

looks great

only a week old....picture and controls work just right for me... only the sound is very low at full 100% setting.. info with product, should say requires a sound system and more speakers
Phil1217 2015-04-24

Great for the money

This is a very nice TV for under $200. Only drawback is sound quality. . .probably need to purchase exterior speakers for it.
T Geer 2015-02-10

Very good TV

This is a excellent TV for the price. Minor problem w/ the remote, but Customer Service took care of it immediatly. I am completly satisified with this purchase. I am going to purchase another one for a different bedroom. Glad I bought it.
Hmryeco 2015-02-10

The picture is good

So far no complaints love it.
mjhthe 2015-01-12

Great feature!

I bought this a month ago to use as PC monitor and so happy.
Moon 2015-01-12

Great value

I bought this screen to use for my computer monitor replacing a old Sceptre that was only 720. The picture is crisp and clear. I wasn‘t to big on the sound but I use a sound bar with sub anyways so I can over look that. Its well worth it and the price is just right being under $200.
Diane 2014-12-22

Excellent so far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have only had my new TV for 2 days ..... but I am more than pleased with it ..... nice crisp clear picture and good sound ..... the remote is easy to learn and operate and the TV is compatible with my cable remote which is great as well!!!!! I am very happy with the TV
homerfish74 2014-11-29

Wonderful LED picture 4 games!

Took a chance on this TV since I needed one for my room to connect to an Xbox 360 & Wii. I was pretty surprised by the picture quality. It refreshes pretty quick so no screen lag. The only thing I would like to see improved is the sound; it‘s a little ‘tin-like‘. I can‘t really complain for a 1080 LED TV under $200.
2014-08-16

Solid low-cost LED TV

Pros: Price is hard to beat
Picture quality
Variety of inputs and outputs
Light-weight, but sturdy
VESA standard bracket mount

Cons: Sound is anemic at best, you'll want pair it with external speakers for most listening environments. 

Not surprising given the thin nature of the unit; speakers typically need a longer throw distance for the speaker cone to move a good volume of air and hence produce good volume with clarity, but without the room for those in a thin TV the sound suffers.

Other Thoughts: I was a little hesitant a first about the TV given how low the price was and having limited exposure to the brand, but features for the price won out.

In the end I'm very pleased with the purchase, picture quality is really excellent given the price point. 

While it doesn't beat my 46" plasma TV, it certainly outclasses an older 37" Vizio LCD TV that at the time had cost me about twice what I paid for this unit.

2014-07-10

Fantastic Picture

Primarily for gaming but some tv and movie watching. Hooked it up last night.  The picture quality is amazing. Clarity is better than my well-known name brand 42 inch lcd tv. Hooked the game systems up and those are unbelievably clear. It refreshes quicker than I expected for a cheap tv. I hope I get good life out of it. 210 bucks with tax, shipping and 2-yr extended coverage. Can't go wrong for a secondary tv.

2014-07-01

Don't Be Afraid

It is an excellent TV. Bright, clear picture. My son has his Xbox One hooked up and it looks great. Sceptre has been around for sometime now and this is not a bad company. I will give it very good marks so far and I have a year or more experience.

2014-06-20

Great Value

Great crisp video quality. Light weight, and very slim.  Not 120Hz. Darks and Blacks can look fairly grey at certain viewing angles.  Good LED 32 inch for a good price. I currently use this as my monitor because I don't have the room for dual screen monitors and I'm very satisfied.

2014-05-17

Outstanding

Great TV, bought for my son's trip to college. All worked well out of the box. DirecTV, PS3 and PC. Image is beyond our expectations, and will serve as a monitor as well. We needed no adjustments,if needed refer to the manual.

2014-04-25

Great TV for the Dorm

Wow, what a great picture! Got the TV unpacked and plugged up to my DirectTV HDMI port, PS3 and Desktop Computer. Great picture and sound right out of the box!!

2014-03-13

Inexpensive,Very Nice Picture, Shipped quickly,Lots of Input options
I currently have it hooked up to a laptop as a monitor so I haven't used the TV tuner yet I will update once I do. Picture is clear and colors are nice. Stand assembly was simple

Overall good buy.

2014-03-12

Wow

Nice picture...playing blu-ray looks great.

Loading...

DOWNLOADS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q:The video card driver is not up to date, how can I fix this? ?
A:

  1. Find out what card you have by going into the Display Settings of your Operating System.  You will be able to see your video card name.
  2. Most video cards are from two companies, nVidia and AMD (formally ATI). You will need to download the latest driver to update your card. Here are the links:
    • nVidia: http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx?lang=en-us

    • AMD (formally ATI):  http://support.amd.com/us/Pages/AMDSupportHub.aspx

    • Note: If your video card is not from nVidia, please search for the card on Google (www.google.com) or  visit www.sceptre.com for additional technical support and Live Chat with Customer Tech Support.

  3. Download the newest driver and remove the old driver from the system.  You will also need to remove the plug and play detected monitor driver.
  4. Reboot your computer and install the newest video card driver.
  5. You will need to reboot an additional time (reboot twice) for the system to detect the monitor, then you can adjust the monitor resolution.

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreCS@Sceptre.com

TECH SUPPORT

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreTS@Sceptre.com
Live Chat

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday to Friday 9:00AM ~ 5:30PM PST
Please have your Product/Serial # ready.










Disclaimer: All pictures shown are for illustration purpose(s) only. Actual product performance may vary.