E195BV-SRR

19" LED TV

  • 19" LED 720P HDTV
  • High Resolution 1366 x 768
  • 1 x HDMI Port
  • Clear QAM
Availability: ReStock Soon
Price: $179.99
  • Qty:  
LED

With sharper contrasts of light and darks, LED display delivers a vast array of rich colors, ensuring that moving images have never been so pleasing to the eyes.

USB

Let’s you view your pictures as a slideshow or listen to your favorite music via the USB port.  Just insert your flash drive into the USB port for the ultimate entertainment.

Customer Service

Our customer service representatives are, and have always been, based in the USA, guaranteeing that our customers’ needs are met as efficiently as possible.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in City of Industry, CA over 30 years ago, Sceptre Inc. made a promise to create & deliver superior products for remarkably affordable prices, a rare tradition that continues today.

  • 19" LED 720P HDTV
  • High Resolution 1366x768
  • 1 x HDMI Port
  • Clear QAM

The Sceptre 19" LED HDTV (E195BV-SRR) provides terrific visuals and captivating features that are normally reserved for TV screens almost twice its size. The wide selection of colors that 720P resolution has to offer will never fail to impress you. 1 HDMI ports allow you to connect your devices to this LED HDTV so you can catch up on your favorite show and stream your online internet content.  The glossy bezel finish on the surface of this 19” LED TV not only provides protection from scratches, but is also pleasing to the touch.  Possessing quality in both design and performance, this energy saving HDTV is the perfect addition to your ever evolving décor.

Display

Active Screen Size
18.5" Diagonal Viewable
Panel Type
TN (Twisted Nematic)
Native Resolution
1366 x 768
Refresh Rate
Up to 60Hz Refresh Rate
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Response Time
5ms (G-to-G)
Pixel Pitch
0.300mm (H) x 0.300 mm (V)
Color Gamut
sRGB: 93% DCI-P3: 76%
Dynamic Contrast Ratio
1,000,000 : 1
Color Depth
16.7M
Contrast Ratio
3,000:1
Brightness (Typ.)
250cd/m²
Viewing Angle
170° (Horizontal) / 160° (Vertical)
Backlight Life
50,000+ Hours
Surface Treatment
Antiglare, Hard coating (3H)

Features

Color Temperature
Warm, Normal, Cool, Standards
On Screen Display Control (OSD)
Picture, Sound, Channel, Setup
Adjustable Picture Control*
Brightness, Contrast, Backlight, Color, Tint, Sharp
Picture Presets
Normal, Wide, Cinema, Zoom
Built-in Tuner
ATSC / NTSC/Clear QAM
OSD Supported Languages
English (Default), Spanish, French, Chinese
Weak Signal Enhancement
Yes
Comb Filter
3D
De-interlace Technology
3D
Auto Dynamic Contrast Mode
Yes
Noise Reduction
Yes
MPEG Noise Reduction
Yes
Surround Sound Mode
Yes
Sound Equalizer Settings
Yes (5-band)
Auto Volume Level Control
Yes
Wall Mountable
Yes
Neck & Base Detachable
Yes
Energy Guide
Yes

Audio Features

Speakers
2 x 3W/4Ω

Video Features

White Balance
Available

Inputs & Outputs

HDMI (# of Ports & Version)
1 x HDMI
3.5mm Auxiliary Input Jack
1 × Audio In terminal (black)
Cable / Antenna Input
1 × IEC-Connector 75 Ohm
SPDIF Audio Output
1 × SPDIF (Optical, Black)
Supported HDTV Signals
1080p, 1080i, 720p, 480p, 480i
Supported VGA Signals
Up to 1366 × 768 @ 60Hz (Native & Max)
VGA (# of Ports)
1 × D-SUB terminal (blue, 15 pin)
3.5mm Headphone Jack (Output)
1 × Earphone terminal (black)
Component (YPbPr) Input
1 × Component
USB
1 × USB 2.0
Composite Video
1 × Composite (Video and Audio are sharing with YPbPr)

Mechanical Features

VESA Mount Pattern (mm)
100mm x 100mm
VESA Mount Screw Size (mm)
M4 x 6mm
Neck Screw Size & Quantity (mm)
ST5 x 14mm (4pcs)
Stand Screw Size & Quantity (mm)
ST3 x 6mm (4pcs)

Dimensions

With Stand (inches, W x H x D)
17.28” x 13.7” x 5.5”
Without Stand (Inches, W x H x D)
17.28” x 10.35” x 1.69”
Carton Box Dimension (inches, W x H x D)
19.29" x 13.66" x 4.92"

Weight

Net Weight with Stand (lbs)
4.84 lbs
Net Weight without Stand (lbs)
4.5 lbs
Gross Weight (lbs)
6.5 lbs

Power

Power Range (V, A, Hz)
100 - 240 VAC, 60/50 Hz, 3.0A (Max.)
Power Consumption (Typical)
17W
Maximum
40W
Standby
≤ 0.5 W

Regulations / Certifications

Regulations
FCC, cTUVus, ISTA 3A,
Certifications
Energy Star V7.0, HDMI

What's in the Box?

Power Cable
AC Power Adapter x 1
Accessories
Display x 1, Neck x 1, Stand x 1, Screw Driver x 1, Neck Screws x 4, Stand Screws x 4, Remote Control x 1, User Guide x 1
Remote Control Model No
8142026670002C

Warranty

Limited Parts and Labor
One Year

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By Shelro40 On November 19 16:29:00 , 2017

My dad bought this tv for me online & had it sent 2 my hometown WalMart. Was so very surprised (as my dad is known as a cheapskate!) when i got it home & hooked up to everything at how nice & crisp the picture is the sound is superb. Live in a really small place right now so this little flatscreen LED TV is perfect match!
raine 2018-10-30

Perfect size, great quality

Purchased this tv for my handicapped husband whose main source of entertainment is the tv. He really loves it. Fits perfect in his bedroom, easy to set up, easy to use, great picture, fast delivery. Very pleased. Would highly recommend. The only con which is also a pro...is that its very light and I have to be careful not to knock or tip it over. But the light weight is also a plus and makes it easy to move around.
Heidi69 2018-09-07

GREAT LITTLE TV!

I ordered this online from Walmart.com about a month ago, and living in Hawaii, I finally received yesterday. It was so light and easy to carry upstairs to my room, so easy to hook up to the cable box, great picture and sound quality, I‘m really happy with my purchase!
JHass 2018-03-29

High quality. Tough, Durable

I work at a state prison in Washington state and run a tv rental program for offenders. I bought a few each of several different brands to evaluate. By far and away, the Sceptre‘s are the CLEAR winners. So much so that 70 of my 110 rental tv‘s are now 19" Sceptres, with plans to phase out the rest in favor of more Sceptres. Picture quality is excellent. They are tough and durable and we have had ZERO issues with them at all. They are also typically priced lower than a lot of other brands. Lots of plusses here, with no negatives.
Happy25 2018-03-16

Really nice small television.

Fits on my bedroom dresser and the picture is great. Very happy with my purchase.
Jovi12 2018-03-15

Great little tv for bedroom

Great tv for the price..easy set up, light, nice picture, and specific user friendly info included. Only complaint, which is minor for price is the sound quality
Freds 2018-02-23

Great Price but poor sound

The picture is great and the system setup is easy. However, the sound is terrible. The speakers are so small that sound are very tinny and you have to set your sound level at maximum to listen to it. DO NOT CONSIDER THIS MODEL if you watch TV in a noisy environment!
malice 2018-01-24

great

just got less than 20 minutes set up. loving it.
Bigblue 2018-01-21

Wbat I wa ted

Just what I wanted to view while walking treadmill for health reasons.
DarrenK 2018-01-17

Sceptre 19” LED TV

Great price for a TV with nice features. I like the size and that the stand doesn’t take up much of the height. I appreciated the enclosed nice Sceptre screwdriver!
Cathy 2018-01-04

Excellent price!

Perfect little tv for the kitchen. Great picture and easy hook up!
MarcC 2017-12-28

Great Little TV

Just purchased this TV as a replacement for another 19" TV that broke recently. I drive truck, so I need a TV for entertainment while sitting at a dock, or when I shut down for the night. The reception is far better than any other TV I have used. The sound quality is good and the HD from my PS4 is great. Couldn‘t be happier.
Say63t 2017-12-13

GREAT LITTLE TV!

I ordered this online from Walmart.com about a month ago, and living in Hawaii, I finally received yesterday. It was so light and easy to carry upstairs to my room, so easy to hook up to the cable box, great picture and sound quality, I‘m really happy with my purchase!
BrooklynGlory 2017-12-11

Easy to set up, great to watch

I bought this television from one of the huge online retailers and was very impressed with the quality and the clearness of this little television‘s picture.
Katydid2 2017-12-03

Great TV fpr my kitchen. I

I needed a new TV for in my dining area, I hooked it up in parallel with my Large TV in the living room so what I could continue watching it. My only dislike is the color is not correct. I have it set on warm but it is not enough So for the price I can‘t complain.
Scott412 2017-11-20

NICE

Great tv for the price. Easy set-up, super picture
Shelro40 2017-11-19

Everything i needed!

My dad bought this tv for me online & had it sent 2 my hometown WalMart. Was so very surprised (as my dad is known as a cheapskate!) when i got it home & hooked up to everything at how nice & crisp the picture is the sound is superb. Live in a really small place right now so this little flatscreen LED TV is perfect match!
DIY35 2017-11-06

Fantastic TV for the price

This is a great little TV that is perfect for kitchen, bathroom, breakfast area, etc. The price cannot be beat, and the picture, features, packing, instructions, and easy setup are simply the best at this price point. What more could you ask for in a 19-inch inexpensive TV? They even supply the Phillips head screwdriver to attach the stand!
Larry 153 2017-10-31

Great picture

I bought this three Weeks Ago,work wonderful
Norma 2017-10-14

Happy Customer!

Size is great for a small room. It has a nice clear picture. This is my first Sceptre TV and I was hesitant about ordering because of the low price. I am so glad I did! I received it promptly using the 2-day shipping from Walmart. I will be ordering a couple more, as I am very happy with my purchase.
Scorpio 2017-10-12

Awesome picture

I just got my tv and I am impressed with the picture. In other reviews some commented on the sound, but I adjusted the sound and it took some of the brass out, I am happy with the sound. One thing that made me wonder in the instructions it let you know, there are 4 screws, but there are 2 sets on 4 screws (one larger set of 4 screws to to attach the neck to the Tv and a smaller set of 4 screws to attach the base). The instructions would lead you to look for one set even though common sense would make you aware the other screws should be there.
Loading...

DOWNLOADS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q:The video card driver is not up to date, how can I fix this? ?
A:

  1. Find out what card you have by going into the Display Settings of your Operating System.  You will be able to see your video card name.
  2. Most video cards are from two companies, nVidia and AMD (formally ATI). You will need to download the latest driver to update your card. Here are the links:
    • nVidia: http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx?lang=en-us

    • AMD (formally ATI):  http://support.amd.com/us/Pages/AMDSupportHub.aspx

    • Note: If your video card is not from nVidia, please search for the card on Google (www.google.com) or  visit www.sceptre.com for additional technical support and Live Chat with Customer Tech Support.

  3. Download the newest driver and remove the old driver from the system.  You will also need to remove the plug and play detected monitor driver.
  4. Reboot your computer and install the newest video card driver.
  5. You will need to reboot an additional time (reboot twice) for the system to detect the monitor, then you can adjust the monitor resolution.

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreCS@Sceptre.com

TECH SUPPORT

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreTS@Sceptre.com
Live Chat

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday to Friday 9:00AM ~ 5:30PM PST
Please have your Product/Serial # ready.










Disclaimer: All pictures shown are for illustration purpose(s) only. Actual product performance may vary.