X322BV-MQC

32" LED TV

  • 720P HD Resolution
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 35º
  • ATSC / NTSC 
  • Feature MHL function
Availability: ReStock Soon
Price: $249.99
  • Qty:  
LED

With sharper contrasts of light and darks, LED display delivers a vast array of rich colors, ensuring that moving images have never been so pleasing to the eyes.

USB

Let’s you view your pictures as a slideshow or listen to your favorite music via the USB port.  Just insert your flash drive into the USB port for the ultimate entertainment.

Customer Service

Our customer service representatives are, and have always been, based in the USA, guaranteeing that our customers’ needs are met as efficiently as possible.

30+ Years of Experience

Founded in City of Industry, CA over 30 years ago, Sceptre Inc. made a promise to create & deliver superior products for remarkably affordable prices, a rare tradition that continues today.

  • 720P HD Resolution
  • 3 x HDMI Ports
  • Swivel Base ± 35º
  • ATSC / NTSC 
  • Feature MHL function

Looking for the highest standard of entertainment on a 32-inch screen? Enter Sceptre X322BV-MQC 32" (31.5" diagonal) LED HDTV.  It features a superior LED display quality with a 720P resolution that helps emits brighter and more robust colors, all while saving energy. Featuring a versatile slim and lightweight design is great for entertainment anywhere in the home or on-the-go. The X322BV-MQC will fit perfectly in the kitchen,  the bathroom, and the office. This energy saving widescreen LED television even provides three HDMI ports (the second port is shared with MHL) and USB port for photo / audio enjoyment, uncommon characteristics for such a compact television. This HDTV uses 200 mm x 200 mm VESA standard wall mounts with screw sizes M6 x 10mm.

Display

Active Screen Size
31.5" Diagonal Viewable
Native Resolution
1366 x 768
Refresh Rate
MEMC120
Aspect Ratio
16:9
Response Time
8 ms (G-to-G)
Dynamic Contrast Ratio
1,000,000:1
Color Depth
16.2M (6bit + FAR)
Contrast Ratio
3,000:1
Brightness (Typ.)
250 cd/m²
Viewing Angle
178º (Horizontal) / 178º (Vertical)
Backlight Life
30,000+ Hours

Features

Color Temperature
Warm, Normal, Cool, Standards
On Screen Display Control (OSD)
Picture, Sound, Channel, Setup
Support MHL
Yes
Adjustable Picture Control*
Brightness, Contrast, Backlight, Color, Tint, Sharp
Picture Presets
Normal, Wide, Cinema, Zoom
Built-in Tuner
ATSC / NTSC
OSD Supported Languages
English (Default), Spanish, French, Chinese
Weak Signal Enhancement
Yes
Comb Filter
3D
De-interlace Technology
3D
Auto Dynamic Contrast Mode
Yes
Noise Reduction
Yes
MPEG Noise Reduction
Yes
Surround Sound Mode
Yes
Sound Equalizer Settings
Yes
Auto Volume Level Control
Yes
Wall Mountable
Yes
Swivel Angles
35º (Left & Right)
Neck & Base Detachable
Yes
Energy Guide
Available

Audio Features

Speakers
2 ×10W/8Ω

Video Features

White Balance
Available

HDTV Signal Compatibility

VGA Input Support
1360 x 768 (Native & Max.) 1280 x 1024 1024 x 768 800 x 600

Inputs & Outputs

HDMI (# of Ports & Version)
3 × HDMI (only HDMI2 with MHL function)
Supported HDMI Signals
1080/24p, 1080/60p, 1080i, 720p, 480p, 480i
3.5mm Auxiliary Input Jack
1 × PC Audio in terminal (black)
Cable / Antenna Input
1 × IEC-Connector 75Ω
SPDIF Audio Output
1 × SPDIF (Optical, Black) or 1 x Coaxial (Orange)
Supported HDTV Signals
1080p,1080i, 720p, 480p, 480i
VGA (# of Ports)
1 × D-SUB terminal (Blue, 15 pin)
3.5mm Headphone Jack (Output)
1 × Earphone terminal (black)
Component (YPbPr) Input
1 × Component (Audio input share with composite)
USB
1 × USB 2.0
Composite Video
1 × Composite
Analog Audio Output (L + R)
1 (2 × RCA terminals ( white, red))

Mechanical Features

VESA Mount Pattern (mm)
200mm x 200mm
VESA Mount Screw Size (mm)
M6 x 10mm

Dimensions

With Stand (inches, W x H x D)
28.74” x 18.86” x 8.07”
Without Stand (Inches, W x H x D)
28.74” x 16.97” x 3.54”
Carton Box Dimension (inches, W x H x D)
31.69" x 20.55" x 6.69"

Weight

Net Weight with Stand (lbs)
9.75 lbs
Net Weight without Stand (lbs)
8.25 lbs
Gross Weight (lbs)
14.52 lbs

Power

Power Range (V, A, Hz)
100 - 240VAC, 50/60Hz, 1A (Max)
Power Consumption (Typical)
65 W (Max) 28 W (Typical) ≤0.5 W (Standby)

Regulations / Certifications

Energy Star
V7.0
Certificates
cETLus, FCC, Energy Star, ISTA 3A
Compliances
HDMI, MHL

What's in the Box?

Remote Control Model No
8142026670003C

Warranty

Limited Parts and Labor
One Year

TOP POSITIVE REVIEW

By On May 08 00:00:00 , 2016

This tv works great So glad with all the selections available we got this one, Color and sound are awesome, Yeah for us

2018-03-30

Second one,good pic.easy to program. To Direct to good qualify

2018-03-29

I love my tv. It's very clear and easy to hook up.

2018-03-28

It's great I'm old school I love the old TV's but this one has warmed my heart I have back problems and can't left much weight and this TV is light enough for me to move by myself and I could never lift the old tv ever by myself

2018-03-26

Recommend to buy

Love it for the $107.69 it’s a great TV ! Glad i choice this tv over the 3 I had in mind!! Picture is great sound is great and I’m half deaf!! I would recommend this for a purchase to everyone! Oh I don’t have cable I have roku and it’s still a great tv for it! We are thinking about buying one for another room in house!

2018-03-25

Love everything about it. Picture is perfect and the sound is good. Great for the price I paid

2018-03-22

A Fine TV for the Price

Picture very good, sound OK. Inexpensive.

2018-03-15

For an item to come California and arrive on time I was impressed even more so that there was no damage. Easy to set up, clear visuals. Plugged in my Roku Streaming Stick and was able to view library of movies from other sites with no problem. Overall the tv is the right size for where we live, looks good, may have to get a sound bar down the road but the speakers are good enough for the time being.

 

2018-03-06

32 inch of great tv

Price, color, easy to handle and set up

2018-03-06

Good TV with Mediocre Sound

Good picture. Easy to Set Up and Operate.

2018-03-04

Fantastic picture

Clear, sharp picture and easy installation

2018-02-24

It arrived in 7 days free shipping took it out of the box set it up works great so far.

2018-01-24

cheaper than equivalent TVs

The case is much smaller than older models. I have been unable to adjust the picture the way I prefer; it is too dim/dark and the "manual" is too limited to help me adjust it better. Overall it is a very good TV.

Wheatpatch 2018-01-14

Many talents

This was a black Friday purchase for my prayer group, to display song lyrics and play music and videos. It supports lots of functions (smart TV, monitor, etc.) and inputs, including MHL and USB - JPGs & MP3s. In hindsight a model with a DVD Player would have been perfect, but I did not know about those when I bought it. This is so versatile we can just work around that. Great device, great price.
2018-01-14

Amazed!

First new TV in thirty years and I can (am) use it as computer monitor with my DAW. Amazed. This travelled over 2000 miles to be with me and I am pleased.

2018-01-07

Wonderful TV

The HD quality is fantastic. You will not go wrong. The colors are great, it has a swivel base, so that is helpful too. Not to mention,all the devices you can attach to this. Great buy and good quality.

2018-01-06

This is a good value tv. It is great for a bedroom. People see mine and want one so I have ordered 3 of these.

2018-01-04

Good value

My second Sceptre TV. This unit is great for the price. Hope to get the great service from this .unit as I do my other (5 years old).

Kumjabii 2018-01-02

Thoroughly enjoying

Very pleased with the picture quality and how well it works with my devices. Glad I made this purchase so far.
2018-01-02

Great picture, but sound lacks bass

Great little TV. Picture is awesome. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the sound kind of sounds like it's coming through a tin can. There may be some setting to resolve this, but I haven't found it yet. Other than that, I'd recommend it for the money.

2018-01-01

A Good TV with a Good Price

The television was easy to set up. Just attach the base. I bought it for my daughter. She's happy with the picture and says the sound is good quality. I would recommend it.

Loading...

DOWNLOADS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Q:The video card driver is not up to date, how can I fix this? ?
A:

  1. Find out what card you have by going into the Display Settings of your Operating System.  You will be able to see your video card name.
  2. Most video cards are from two companies, nVidia and AMD (formally ATI). You will need to download the latest driver to update your card. Here are the links:
    • nVidia: http://www.nvidia.com/Download/index.aspx?lang=en-us

    • AMD (formally ATI):  http://support.amd.com/us/Pages/AMDSupportHub.aspx

    • Note: If your video card is not from nVidia, please search for the card on Google (www.google.com) or  visit www.sceptre.com for additional technical support and Live Chat with Customer Tech Support.

  3. Download the newest driver and remove the old driver from the system.  You will also need to remove the plug and play detected monitor driver.
  4. Reboot your computer and install the newest video card driver.
  5. You will need to reboot an additional time (reboot twice) for the system to detect the monitor, then you can adjust the monitor resolution.

CONTACT US

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreCS@Sceptre.com

TECH SUPPORT

Phone#:
1-800-788-2878
1-626-369-3698
Email: SceptreTS@Sceptre.com
Live Chat

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday to Friday 9:00AM ~ 5:30PM PST
Please have your Product/Serial # ready.










Disclaimer: All pictures shown are for illustration purpose(s) only. Actual product performance may vary.